Sports betting 3

0 26
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good morning y'all, it's great been back here. I wasn't that off but I was off, I was trying to see if I could deliver another content other than just sports betting but that seems impossible right now but I promise that I'm going to try to end this as soon as possible. I don't know how long it is going to take but if it's going too long, I'll have to start mixing it with other types of articles that I am going to come up with. My sincere apologies...

I hope I met y'all good, I sure do. To my sponsor(s), I'm really grateful for being there.

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
CHECK THEM OUT!!!???!!!!!!!

I started this series like three days ago or so and the main reason why I find pleasure writing this even though it's not something I'm encouraging is that I've been there and I know how it feels being there and being out of it already. It's not totally condemnable because I don't condemn people but it's still not advisable. Do well to check sports betting and sports betting 2 to enjoy this article.

In the last episode, I talked about the real time and the virtual betting but I'll go into the real time betting today. Betting generally is a game of luck they say but I still believe that you can have very good predictors. I am not one of them because I doubt and most of the games I doubt playing later come out well, I think that's a general thing tho. When making a prediction, never use odd difference to pick games. What do I mean?

When I started staking, I had just started watching football. I bet on football games most of the times and this day was the first time I'd ever play a bet on a team that I even had no idea what league they play. How could I predict? I entered the site, and started picking the teams that had a smaller odd ratio to their opponent as winners. Well, this might work but trust me, you'd pick a very unfortunate team in your selection that will spoil the whole ticket. It is better to go for teams that you know their present form and sometimes the history of both teams. History still repeats itself...

Don't you ever try to make your selections so long that you have to wait forever before the last game is concluded. Sometimes, people play games that will last a month and they go away with it, those people are good at their selections but as a beginner, weekend duration is the longest you should have even though I prefer playing my games daily but weekends too won't be too long to wait to be over. The reason why I don't encourage long time games is that the last game might be the unfortunate one and that'll hurt your emotions if you won't deceive yourself.

Here's another point, edit your games selected from prediction sites. We have a lot of prediction sites that will promise you 100% accuracy, there's nothing like that, maybe in few cases of "fixed games" that I'll talk about later. Make your editing simple. For example, they predicted a team to win, you can make your selection win or draw so that even if the team wins, you still win your selection but if the team mistakenly draws, you still have your game won. I hope you understand that. Before I finish this up, there are some prediction sites that I have some sort of believe in. Well, they're not paying me for this, so I don't make it mandatory to use them but I used to make use of them and they're good. I'll give just two...

  • sportytrader

  • stakegains

You can check this two out and always remember to stake responsibly. Do you need more on this? SUBSCRIBE to my page for more.

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Carefree_youth
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments