Sports betting 2

0 29
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good morning fellas, happy Sunday to y'all... I wish everyone a blessed week ahead. I should have come to post since yesterday but due to somethings, I couldn't think right to even write but I'm back with the second part of sports betting. If you haven't checked the first part. You can check it here. After the first part of this, I received series of questions why I'm writing about sport betting instead of promoting something else and I told them somethings that I'll like to say here too. I am not encouraging sport betting, I have infact told you all about how addictive it is once you start and one needs to be really careful so as to avoid being addicted to it.

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
To my wonderful sponsor, thank you very
much for broke there.

In the last article, I wrote about the golden rules of sports betting and in that same article, I indirectly stated the advantage and disadvantage of going into it which I might emphasize on later. Let's get to today's discussion...

Sports betting is really a broad topic to talk about because of how dynamic it is. Betting itself is gambling and it has gone through a lot of technological advancements because in the past, people just put down money and dare each other to do things and the winner takes all, you can imagine what kind of fight would happen when the supposed winner wasn't actually the winner, these issues were evaluated and to solve these issues, the middle men came, the betting companies. They just take money from both parties, you set your conditions and they set theirs and the money would be paid to whoever deserves to be the winner. You apparently don't even know who you have just bet against and that's how cool the middlemen are.

There are different types of betting but I'm going sports and under sports (basketball, football, hockey, cricket, baseball, table tennis, long tennis and so on) too are also various types too.

  • The real time betting

This type of betting works with real time results, you are allowed to make predictions about some games coming up in real life, you do not need to be at the game venue tho, everything can be monitored online even though some people go to shops to book their games. This shops serve as agents for the middlemen companies before the advancement of technology where you can now play games on your own phone without going to shops, people that still go to shops have their reasons but I am sure that betting shops would go into extinction soon as we can see now.

  • The simulated betting

Betting is believed to be a game of luck but I must tell you that expertise and experience also tells but I don't believe that's the he case for simulated games, we call it virtual in this part of the world. Games are simulated, as per they are not real time players but the pretend to be based on some algorithm of the system. To me, this games aren't predicable but just looking for the good teams, you need to understand some things about the system simulation before you can think of winning because all of it is fake and depends on the system's choice. This is a very risky one and I do not advise it either way.

We have come this far, if you enjoyed this or the wish to continue with me on this series. Please SUBSCRIBE.

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments