That's Life...Embrace The Faith.

0 43
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago

If you have everything figured out, there is no need for faith
Still, I have seen a lot of people leave things to fate
There are things that would be within your power to influence
And there are situations without your consent that looks like a sentence
That's life and we have to understand there is no need for pretence
If you have everything figured out...why would you say you have faith?
Faith means you are launching into the deep with hope
Hope that things would turn out great for you even though you don't know how
We worry too much about the how that we stifle the element of faith out
If you know where your blessings would come from, why would you hope for it?
With God, all things ar possible and for that, I am certain
As for me and my house I also declare, we will serve The Lord, not abstain
Let the waters rise, let the oceans roar with eyes filled with disdain
Let a sure help falter with nowhere else to go as everything refrain
There is always a certainty that in the end, with God, there is a gain
What's life without faith? What's a life without the God factor embedded?
What's a boat without a rudder or a ship without its anchor?
What's a life without Jesus?


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago

Comments