Mama Is Rare; Pastor Dee.

0 41
Avatar for Olasquare
3 months ago
Topics: Poetry, Poem, Birthday, Life, Blogging, ...

I call her mum because she has lived up to that role
She stepped up and filled in the space, no hole
On her shoulders, I can see farther like a taller pole
She's like the fuel to my lantern, like a soothing balm to my sole
How refreshing it is to find someone who genuinely care, a refresher to my soul
Her loving stares juggles your carelessness
Her smiles gives strength to your tirelessness
She walks with so much tenderness, poise, aura and grace
You look at the ground and you can't even see any faulting trace
What more can I say about this wonderful mother that is full of grace?
Angels are on assignment on her case
Her influence spreads like fragrance
On every life she touched you can see the impact and the trace
She covers you more and it's expensive than the lace
What else can I say about her heart of gold?
Have an encounter with her and you won't be told
Her youthfulness blows my mind as she smiles through all ages
She's a carrier of goodnews on her page
Her smile is so calming regardless of the situation, she eases every pain
Her soft spoken words send showers of blessings just like the rain
Her kindness is so infectious and moves faster than the train
Looking at her calmness and delicateness, she's the one without issues, no strain
I am happy for the gift of access to be able to call her mother



Happy Birthday to you, Pastor Dee
I love you without apology, without reservations and without explanations as I always say. You are a good mother who cares for her own and willing to bring others into the fold. Your intentions are always noble. With all I've seen and known, mama, with your life I can write a novel and make a blockbuster off it. A life filled with good tidings and worthy of emulation.

Happy birthday and compliment of the season, mummy.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
3 months ago
Topics: Poetry, Poem, Birthday, Life, Blogging, ...

Comments