Live In The Moment...

0 35
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago

I am all for the good news because the heart yearn for it
I am all for the good moments because we live for them too
Life is in phases and in stages but we want the good ones
God knows I want the good stuffs too and more of it actually
I am always excited to see people smile and happy genuinely
It makes my heart leap for joy at the sight of how their face light up sincerely
Oh...I wish for more days like this for you, assuredly
The world would be a better place if we all can be happy, don't you think?
Oh yes... I can see your wry smile in the corner of your lips acknowledging with a wink
Sometimes life is like the heavy sand that just want to have people sink
Only those who stay calm, keep their head out can get out in a blink
There is nothing as beautiful as watching a child laugh or smile
That's because they laugh with their whole heart without a worry
But for adults...we are happy but scared to show it
Because we have a thousand other worries in our heads
Depriving us of living in the moment and enjoying what we have got
We hope for the best, expecting the worst
And when the best comes, we sniffle it with expectation for the worst
When happiness comes to you...when happiness knocks or comes unexpectedly
Live in that moment and savour it
Who knows...maybe a favourable disposition can usher in more of such moments for you



Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago

Comments