I Don't See You.

2 45
Avatar for Olasquare
5 months ago

I am very intentional about my mental state
It's alarming to see how negativity it's moving at a faster rate
Everyone you come across wants to flex power and berate
Put them on a level scale, they are as light as an empty crate
They are always good with numbers and every specific date
Embracing toxicity and negativity as though it's their fate
They bring nothing to the plate but still feeds you toxicity at the gate
Their words speak of peace and love but their heart is filled with hate
They are filled with façade...always prompt and never late
Sometimes you know them when they play the age card; "I am not your mate"
I laugh inside because crankiness and moodiness is what they feed on the plate
No one can help them at this rate
I don't see them...I act non-challant with them
Once I spot you are filled with drama, I am not inclined to attend your show
Life is filled with a lot of people who just love arguments -
The only thing they are good at...trying to play holier than thou
Life is filled with a lot of toxic people but you have a choice
A choice to attend their party or close the door behind you
The moment they start speaking ill of others to you, get ready
Get ready because a day it would be your turn and they will keep it steady
Everything is always wrong with everyone except themselves
Like a lantern that can see everywhere except it's own base
You are filled with drama and toxicity, sorry but not sorry, I don't see you
You always stir up drama with nothing else to offer, I don't see you
You don't see good in others and you mostly highlight your own goodness, I still don't see you
Because I would rather have others speak of your praise
Than to have you sound your horn because you want to appear noble


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.


Spanish.


Soy muy intencional acerca de mi estado mental.
Es alarmante ver como la negatividad se mueve a un ritmo más rápido
Todo el mundo con el que te cruzas quiere flexionar el poder y reprender
Ponlos en una escala de nivel, son tan ligeros como una caja vacía
Siempre son buenos con los números y cada fecha concreta
Abrazan la toxicidad y la negatividad como si fuera su destino
No aportan nada al plato pero siguen alimentándote con toxicidad a la puerta
Sus palabras hablan de paz y amor pero su corazón está lleno de odio
Están llenos de fachada ... siempre puntual y nunca tarde
A veces los conoces cuando juegan la carta de la edad: "No soy tu pareja".
Me río por dentro porque la irritabilidad y el mal humor es lo que les alimenta el plato
Nadie puede ayudarles a este ritmo
Yo no los veo... actúo sin chistar con ellos
Una vez que veo que están llenos de drama, no me siento inclinado a asistir a su espectáculo
La vida está llena de un montón de gente que sólo aman discusiones -
Lo único para lo que son buenos... es para hacerse los santos.
La vida está llena de gente tóxica, pero puedes elegir.
La elección de asistir a su fiesta o cerrar la puerta detrás de ti.
En el momento en que empiecen a hablar mal de los demás, prepárate.
Prepárate porque un día será tu turno y ellos lo mantendrán firme.
Todo está siempre mal con todo el mundo excepto con ellos mismos
Como una linterna que puede ver en todas partes excepto en su propia base
Estás lleno de drama y toxicidad, lo siento pero no lo siento, no te veo
Siempre provocas drama sin nada más que ofrecer, no te veo
No ves lo bueno en los demás y sobre todo destacas tu propia bondad, sigo sin verte
Porque prefiero que otros hablen de tus alabanzas
Que tenerte haciendo sonar tu cuerno porque quieres parecer noble

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
5 months ago

Comments

I don't see you, this is really an interesting prom how I wish I have someone I should be writing for....

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Just write from your heart...make it general..it doesn't have to be directed at a person in particular.

$ 0.00
5 months ago