He Shows Up!

2 49
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Religion, Faith, ...

He shows up always like the mighty Man
of valour
With every dose and sprinkle of His goodness and favour
I can't get enough of it as every single thing I want to savour
I want to be immersed in His goodness...like a greedy man would devour
He shows up for me when the chips are down
He gives life to a hopeless tree even when the leaves are brown
I have been blessed by God, I want to shout it in every town
In admiration and awe, let me pay homage and bow
I leave the questioning aside...its not my worry in knowing the "how"
I simply look up to God and that keeps me going every time...then and now
I have never seen anyone show up for me like He has always done
I have never seen anyone with that consistency
That level of dedication and commitment to making me happy
Just as the Heaven is higher than the earth
His ways are beyond searching out...no matter how much we search the heart
God is rich to all...not like we selective humans as we do our groceries in the cart
This is my heart cry in admiration and appreciation of His wonderment
Delivered me from the jaws of the devil and the torment
Showing the path of life where I can call "ABBA Father"
While walking the earth with no fear
Because whatever I need sorting out, my God shows up.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Religion, Faith, ...

Comments

Amen to that. These are a beautiful and inspiring words.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
4 months ago