Happy Birthday, Padi Mi.

0 44
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Poetry, Poem, Life, Blogging, Writing, ...

You are a phenomenal lady, that's a certain truth about you
Words always fail me when I try to describe you
I am privileged and also glad to be one of the very few people who know you deep down
You ooze of sweetness, boast of so much aura and class and you don't go low
I met you and just like...in a flash... your sweet nature got me hooked
With every sense of it, you have never been crooked
You have one of the best hearts ever
You love deep, passionately and look back never
Very few who follow their hearts and never waiver
Your sweet trademark smile gives everyone warmth and also send sweet shiver
You touch every hearts just like a bow man with a quiver
I can't stress it enough that you are God's gift to this world and every heart
You are indeed a rare gift
You came to give the world a lift
God bless the day we met...over 12 years ago
I can go on and on about you and never get tired
Your dress sense is second to none
Your smile is as warm as ever
Your personality cannot be overlooked because you walk into a room and get noticed
You are like an angel hanging up from the sky
You are so weightless you can even dance on the head of a pin
Your heart is too big...easily forgiving and tender loving too
With you beside anyone they will throw the best gig
With sounds so loud but funkier than that of a pig
Your good nature gets you the best vote without political rig
Talk about your hairstyles, they are too classy, better than a wig
I'm glad we met and if I'm to take this path again
I would wish to meet you again and this time, earlier
You are the best lady anyone could ever wish for, my friend
I am never shy to say you are amazing and special



All I am trying to say since is that, Happy birthday to the lady with a cute smile and dashing looks. Do have a great one my friend. Do have a great day, you deserve it...Grace will speak for you, favour will speak for you where everything else fails...Enjoy it... Speaking and writing about you gives me sweet glow... Those who know you would know the feeling and I hope my readers get the glow too.



Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago
Topics: Poetry, Poem, Life, Blogging, Writing, ...

Comments