Happy Birthday, Deborah Rise.

0 42
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago

I wrote this many years ago for this awesome lady. The post went unrecognized though and I can imagine because of who she is and how many messages she must have gotten that day. I got to know her via reality TV and after a view conversation with her in Church, I can see how amazing a human she is... This is to celebrate her and also bring back to everyone the post I made for her. Her birthday was two days ago and needed to celebrate her also on here...


With her, there are no ifs or buts
See her outfits too, they are perfectly cut
She is a woman of steel and guts
Her smiles reflects even her thoughts
Her smile is as enticing as the rainbow
Her walk of grace is desired above gold
She is fierce, soft, kind, warm and bold
Talk with her, and you won't be told
Her personality lights up the room
Independent and yet unified like a broom
Nature is jealous of her beauty and outfits
You can see even the sun shine brighter
The wind blows stronger too
And the flower bows in respect
As a sign of defeat and submission
Because her competitive game is strong
Throw her to the wolves if you dare
She's coming back leading the pack
I have come to admire you a lot
It runs deep, not just your simplicity
Your soft words depicts your authenticity
Is this where I doubt your ethnicity?
You are nice, warm and phenomenal
Your influence spreads like fragrance
I can spot you even from a distance
I don't even need a double glance
I love your uniqueness and your stance
I enjoy the way you strike your balance
Happy birthday to the delectable Debbie Rise
You are valuable and surely without a price
Oh permit me to scream your name thrice
For your efforts, you deserved a global prize
Kings and nobles will no doubt for your sake, rise
I wish you more wins and greater exploits


Thank you for being such an amazing lady. Massive love to you and respect for you.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
4 months ago

Comments