Hectic moment

0 24
Avatar for Olaenny94.com
2 years ago

Waking up this morning with a bright face and bright mind to a new day of work...my alarm went off by itself coz I jumped up without realizing what the time is.i went to the kitchen and realized I have no gas but to make use of charcoal pot the stress of me making it don't even bother me on how happy I am to start a new day I make the charcoal pot and boil the rice I went to the bathroom to take my bath while preparing for school ooh I forgot to tell you my occupation. I am a primary school teacher. By the time I got ready for school my food has finished cooking dish my food and head to work.

I was so happy about starting another day but at the same time tired to start the school work as a teacher. I got to school to discover that I have to join my class with the second class due to the fact that my class has two arms.I was very sad because I know how hectic it will be for me knowing full well I have no assistance to help me with the pupils. well the headmaster suggest to help me out with the school activities but you know they are always full of mouth.i started the class by making a revision on the next work but I got to understand that I have to Mark a 45 pupil work immediately I have a lot of work to do I laugh hesterically in my mind "babe na you this thing fall like this".

My headmaster believe by coming to say Hi to me he has help me somehow but not knowing merely looking at him pissed me off. Looking at the crowd of pupils makes me wonder so I have. The strength to impact knowledge on children like this, I marked and make corrections where necessary and also cracked jokes with them but they didn't know that am actually tired.

When it was closing hour I don't know when I picked my bag and fly to a parent car to take me home.i already have an headache and here.another thing is to know what o want to eat tonight because on getting home I realised I don't have any gas and I have to continue my charcoal pot but i don't have charcoal "whom will I send"? I don't even know despite how tired I am I stroll to the charcoal seller to get the charcoal and make a fire with it. I laughed when I hear the sound of rain I said to my self whom do you wake up to see this morning I won't see that person's again as for me I don't have any strength but to get into this hectic day...so you will have known how tired I am...abeg let me continue my story,I waited for the rain to stop because I was still at the mama charcoal as we are fine of calling her .she intended to give me her umbrella but i said no ma I will wait.i wait until the rain stopped and ran to my house but it was almost 7pm I had to buy bread and akara to quench my hunger.

And here I am lying on my bed waiting for sleep to catch me and using this opportunity to write some articles to cool off my head.

Thanks for reading this article. Please don't forget to hit the 👍 button. See you soon.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Olaenny94.com
2 years ago

Comments