Never Give Up

0 35
Avatar for Olad
Written by
2 years ago

I remember one day I was walking and I stumbled on a local football match in a school playing ground, I stopped to watch it. As I sat down behind the bench near the touch line.....

I asked one of the boys what the score was. With a proud smile, he replied; "They are leading us 3-0" Really, I said. "I have to say you don't look discouraged" .

"Discouraged?" the boy asked with a puzzled look. Why should I be discouraged when the referee has
not blown the final whistle?"

Truly, I didn't have answer to this question! As I got back home that day, his question became a course in my life....

Indeed, life is like a game and why should you be discouraged when your referee..... "God" has not blown the final whistle on your life?

The truth is that as long as there is life, nothing is impossible and it is never too late for you.

Note this: Half time is not full time and God's calendar is not man's.

Its not over until its over !

Stay blessed.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olad
empty
empty
empty

Comments