Goal Without A Plan Is Just A Wish

8 57
Avatar for Olad
Written by
3 years ago

This is something which came to my mind in my few months experiences with "Read.cash".

So, I wish to share this with all my friends and members in the various communities because communities threads have always helped me to get new ideas.

For starting any work we always need a correct planning. "I strongly believe that planning is the key to success". By correct planning we can achieve our goals. For that we have to work hard and invest our time into it.

"Time is an important factor in life". "No one can be rich over night"-it depends upon the time and efforts we are spending on work. We need patience and always think positive. First, we should prepare our self and learn more about read.cash and its launch pad lessons so that we can share our knowledge to the new affiliates and build up a successful team. It is also necessary that we get all affiliates active . We must try to understand and motivate those who show real interests and efforts, support them and encourage them but never give up. Always keep our goal in mind. "Unrealistic goals only let us down and make us feel like a failure". So make them measurable so that we can have a very clear target in front.

It is those who look for solutions that succeed always. Those who make excuses usually fail in whatever work they do. We will succeed only if we believe in ourselves and have a feeling that we never give up even there is any ups and downs.

We may be facing one challenge or another on read.cash platform, we really need to forge ahead, focus less on points and employ vigorous determination to boost our writing careers.

Long live read.cash! Long live readcashians!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Olad
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Time is really an important factor. Nice article btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your comments. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ur title inspired me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment . I appreciate it as encouragement. You are welcomed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to @Khant, you have a really nice way of choosing a title. Very catchy, and the content is always full of essence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I truly appreciate your comment. You people are my source of inspiration, without everyone at read.cash my article is meaningless. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am glad to hear that. Continue writing for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I miss is "writing" the love for writing. Again it's read.cash and how to make money out of it. I wonder why not working online for a site that really pays for writing instead, or IT or whatever one can do. Why focussing, investing so much energy in earning here in every possible way one can think of? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago