Bullish Market

1 28
Avatar for OkoliMichaelo
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Something is actually happening in the crypto world right now..The Bulls are back in town and they're enjoying their run up the hill already. Mere looking at it seems like there's a marathon because even the insignificant altcoins have joined this race.

( I guess the Bitcoin Whales are pulling out and pumping the alts..😜🤗)

But something marvels me...🤔

Almost all the stablecoins are still dragging with the Bears. They're no signs of bulling from them ( Like they're enjoying the Bearish conversations)....

I can't categorically say that I'm crypto savvy but I need an explanation for this..

What do you think about this?

-4
$ 0.00
Avatar for OkoliMichaelo
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments

I think you should write a proper article because this is about nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago