Steffie 🥰

6 15
Avatar for Okia04
Written by
3 years ago

My baby since 2018 my happiness my stress reliver steffiebwas born on january 05 2018 me and my mother buy her . Shes only 2 months when we buy her. since that i fell inlove with my baby fur . Every 2 weeks we go to her vet to take her vaccine and deworming .

My steffie is vegetarian 😂😂

She want vegies carrots potato squash and also ampalaya and sayote 🥰 she dont like dog food

I miss her so much my baby teffie😢

Mommy come back soon 😍🥰

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Okia04
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Be strong💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww...so cute.. Sana magkron din aq Nyan hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bili ka na din sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagpaparinig nga aq sa Aswa q e hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute naman ni steffie

$ 0.00
3 years ago