Bestfriend๐Ÿ’“

1 29
Avatar for Okia04
Written by
3 years ago

Bestfriend is not just a word.

A Bestfriend is someone whos there for you,no matter what. Thick or thin i can label anyone as a friend. But a bestfriend...? Thats something that needs to be earned. A bestfriend knows me sometimes more than i know myself. Bestfriends share tears and laugh. You can trust them with anything and everything.

A bestfriend who never get tired of listening to your pointless and drama over and over again.

A bestfriend who understand your tears is much more valuable than a lot of friend who only know your smile.

I have a lot of friends, but only a few that can count on completely.

I love you my bestfriend, Thank you for always there. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Okia04
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bestfriend is not just a word.

A Bestfriend is someone whos there for you,no matter what. Thick or thin i can label anyone as a friend. But a bestfriend...? Thats something that needs to be earned. A bestfriend knows me sometimes more than i know myself. Bestfriends share tears and laugh. You can trust them with anything and everything.

A bestfriend who never get tired of listening to your pointless and drama over and over again.

A bestfriend who understand your tears is much more valuable than a lot of friend who only know your smile.

I have a lot of friends, but only a few that can count on completely.

I love you my bestfriend, Thank you for always there. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

-agree :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago