Spiritual Birthday

1 25
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

A few years ago, I thought my salvation process is settled not knowing I wasn't on the premium list. Meaning I wasn't rightfully connected to the lineage of Christ, who led me to Christ? The question I don't know what to answer.

I looked at my life and saw that I was living a double life sort of. I celebrated salvation on the outside, but on the inside, I was miserable because of the missing link.

And then, God spoke. He gave me the link to join through His servant Bishop David Oyedepo by the power of the Holy Spirit I re-dedicated my life to Christ, believing in His grace and power to change me and accept me as a premium user of grace in Christ and show me a better way to profit than ever.

I re-dedicated my life two years ago today. My life has been proof of His grace ever since my previous position in Christ.

He is a good God. He is a great God. He is an awesome God and my HAVEN of REST. I'm still in awe of His goodness. I am still in a state of WOW of His loving kindness and mercies that never end.

Birthdays are worth celebrating, it is a day to celebrate life on the planet called earth.

Birthdays started in heaven with the birth of the first child born to the most high God and his firstborn, Jesus Christ. God wanted to give us a special gift as a way of oppressing us to selflessly love one another. He wanted to prove that we could show this love to others by sending Jesus his son as a gift every day.

Birthdays are celebrated all around the world in many different ways, with customs and traditions that are unique to each culture. Birthdays are celebrated with family, friends, and in the presence of God.

Birthdays are an important memory and very special day or month in the calendar year that is set aside to celebrate the birth of someone's life here on earth. Birthdays can be celebrated for anyone who was born on this planet and is living but also for those who have passed on from this earth but have not yet left our hearts.

If birthdays are worth celebrating, a spiritual birthday (the day you got born again) is worth more to be celebrated. This will always keep you reminded of who you have become in Christ till eternity. If you can tell whether you are born again or when you are or who led you to Christ, you need to re-dedicate your life back to Christ today to register yourself and enjoy premium divine treatment of grace without measure.

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

Pray with me; Lord Jesus, I surrender my life to You afresh. As from today, I make You my personal Lord and Saviour. Now I'm born again this day, thanks to you for your premium grace open to me henceforth. Amen. If you genuinely made this prayer, so shall it be in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen. Mark the date and celebrate your spiritual birthday yearly on the same date just as I did on the 5th of March, 2022.

Congratulations to me 🎉 again...

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

4
$ 1.14
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Marts
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, brother! Glad that you found that missing piece in Christ :) Thousands of angels are rejoicing with you on your spiritual birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago