My Wish

0 18
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

I wish we can all have a world where we love one another genuinely without compromise. My wish is for God to launch me and equip me for a life of happiness, love, and peace that will impact the world.

My Wish, I believe that everyone deserves to be happy and have peace of mind. That's why we need to work to make the world a better place, one wish at a time to move us closer to our desires in life. Our mission on earth is to help people achieve their dreams and make their wishes come true then will ours become a reality too.

I believe that everyone has the potential for greatness, and we should be committed to helping people reach their full potential. We know that when people are happy and have peace of mind, they can accomplish anything. I appreciate the support of those that have helped me this far and I look forward to making the world a better place within my best capacity to enjoy it together.

There's no reason why we can't all have a world where we're all full of happiness and peace of mind. I wish for everyone to be able to live in a world where we love one another genuinely without compromise. My wish is that God will equip us with a life of happiness, love and peace that will impact the world.

My Wish is that our desires to see a better world will not be scattered. I believe that through love and happiness, we can achieve peace of mind and progress for all. I hope to profit from this endeavour by bringing joy to everyone I encounter.

There is no greater reward than giving back what you have been given to become better than how you used to be. That is why we are where we are today. We should be dedicated to making the world a better place and one wish at a time as we experience its reality.

Believe that everyone has the opportunity to achieve their dreams and if they are committed to helping one another make their wishes come true so will they see theirs fulfilled too. I know that when people are happy and have peace, they can make a real difference in the world no matter how tough things might be.

I hope that my article will bring joy to your life and that you will use them to make a positive impact on the world. Thank you for reading My Wish.

Dear God, I appreciate everything you have done for me. I know that without your love and guidance, I am nothing. I pray that you will continue to bless me and allow me to be a blessing to others. I pray that you will equip me with the tools I need to make a difference in this world. I pray that you will give me the strength to overcome any obstacle that comes my way. I pray that you will help me to find happiness and peace of mind. Most of all, I pray that you will help me to love others unconditionally. Thank you for your love and guidance. Amen.

Hello, my name is OkanlaDavid and I wish for a world where everyone is full of happiness and peace of mind. I believe that with God's help, we can make this world reality of love, peace and happiness. I am grateful for all the good in my life, and I know that with God's love and support, I can achieve anything the same as you. Thank you for wishing this with me.

we are on a mission to create a world where everyone is full of happiness and peace of mind. Where we all will be able to love one another genuinely without compromise, and that's why we must work together to make this a reality.

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

God bless all my sponsors. Much love 💕

This article brings it to your notice that we should always wish for the best not only for ourselves but for others too, and I hope that by doing so, we can bring about a better world for everyone. I appreciate your time reading through, and I hope that you'll continue to join me on this journey towards a brighter future.

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments