My Belief

0 16
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

My name is OkanlaDavid and I believe in God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. I have faith that God will provide for me and my family and those that believes too, and that through Him, all things are possible. I also believe that the Bible is the authoritative source of truth and that by reading and following its teachings, I can live a life that is pleasing to Him. Even though I have these beliefs, I sometimes find myself struggling against them because my flesh wants to do things that are contrary to what the Bible says. But no matter what, I will always hold onto what I believe because I have nothing else to rely on but God.

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors...

I believe in God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. I hold the word of God with high esteem above every other thing but my flesh wrestles with me to do contrary to what the word says. No matter what, I will always hold unto what I believe because I have nothing else to rely on but God the Trinity.

I believe that in the future, things will be better. I have faith that God will bring me peace and happiness, and that I will be able to trust in Him completely. I worship Him because He is the only one who can save me and I believe that His word is true.

I believe that faith is the most important thing a person can have. With faith, we can hope for a better tomorrow and trust that God will guide us through our struggles. I also believe that the Bible is the authoritative source for guidance, leading, consult and salvation.

I believe that in the future, things will be better. I have faith that peace and happiness can be brought to everyone and that through our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, we can all be saved. I trust in the Lord to guide me and to provide for me, and I worship Him for His many blessings.

I believe in God alone. He is the one who can give me all I need and provide for me until the end of time. With Him, I have everything I need and all things are possible. Thank you, God, for your love and care. If I have lost something, God is the reason why I haven't lost everything.

There is nobody like God. He is the one who can give us all we need and more. He is our source of peace and happiness, and we can trust Him to meet all our needs. With God by our side, we can face anything life throws our way. Let's put our faith in Him and believe that He will guide us to a better future.

There is nothing like the peace of mind and assurance that comes with knowing that God is in control. In a world that is often unpredictable and chaotic, it's comforting to know that we can always count on Him. Though things may be tough, the world system might be frustrating but those that trust in God shame not be put to shame. No matter what we might be going through, let God be our only source of strength, help and peace.

I also believe that happiness, wishes and prayers do come true. I have seen it in my own life and the lives of others. I know that through faith, hope and trust in God, all things are possible. The more we seek the face of God in truth and spirit, the closer we are to having our requests answered. Only God can help, only God can save, let keep trusting and believing in Him for supernatural delivery of our petition.

Only God can save. If you're feeling lost and alone, run to Him for refuge and He will receive you in His arms. Put your faith in Him and believe that better days are ahead. He is the hope and trust of the world, and with Him, anything is possible. Worship Him and give Him your heart—He is the only one who can make you truly happy.

Or if you're feeling rejected, scared, or gloomy, He saves and establishes you in His righteousness. With faith in Him, we can find happiness and peace of mind, knowing that our future is in His hands. Only God can save. When all seems lost, and you don't know where to turn, run to Him for refuge and He will accept you. Put your trust in Him, and believe in His promises for the future. He is the only one who can bring peace of mind and happiness, and grant all of your wishes and prayers. Worship Him and give Him thanks for all that He has done for you. Give Him your heart, and let Him guide you on the path to salvation and life eternity of glorification.

God is not just a concept or a figurehead to us, but He is our Father who loves us and wants us to be happy. I have found great comfort and joy in worshipping Him and in reading His word. If you are looking for a deeper relationship with God, I invite you to explore more about Him here.

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments