#03 Since You Pass Away

1 17
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Welcome to the concluding part of this series "Since You Pass Away". I strongly believe that you have been able to see what it means to see someone or something dear to you Pass Away but life continues.

Nevertheless, all alive today have left 2021 behind likewise has it passed away. Though many won't have let the year go just like that if they have the power to do so but unfortunately time has no boundaries nor barriers to living its nature. The year has been a glorious one for many including me and horrible for some others. It all depends on the angle you are seeing it from.

The year 2021 am sorry I have to see you go, you are indeed a year to always watch for, a year of supernatural abundance for our supernatural turnaround. I believe so much in 2021 till the end for a supernatural turnaround in all ramifications of life. Fortunately, I experienced high measures of it someway somehow I least expected. I started the year as an undergraduate, ends it as a graduate, I met amazing personalities who in one way or the other added more value to my life, my belief system was tested if of a true I believed which grew my faith in God the more and at the end all thanks to God.

Though, I wasn't perfect as I may look. I have some wrongs set before me in the year 2021 which was dealt with as best as I can. At first, it wasn't easy starting but I pushed through till I see them no more. Hope am not bothering you with all the talk about me.

However, the message is Since the year had passed away what have you missed, what have you seen, what have you stopped doing, what have you started doing and so on. I believe everyone is up to something this year? What are your plans Since 2021 passed away, what are your engagement, what are the measures you are putting in place and so on?

For me, marriage is knocking and am in for it. If I don't go for it now when will I? I have made my plans, budgets, preferences of needs and I have commenced work on it. I believe everything is in it with me, so is the universe and God approves it.

Since 2021 passed away, I have come to realise the measures of knowledge I have acquired over time but I have not put them to work. Many of us have read over and over again about many things, acquired several skills and built up capabilities but are still struggling to put these things to work. Since the year pass away, I see the reason why we must put them to work for our desired turnaround. It is not about what you know but about what you do with what you know.

I am not saying there won't be challenges sort of but have the understanding that they will push you to do the best you can regarding any matter of concern till you earn for yourself a good report. Challenges will either make you or break you, you will either fall on the winning side or the failing side, it will either push you ahead or keep you behind. Therefore, it is best to prepare for the unexpected this year. Virtualise the chances, strengths, opportunities you have this year rather than worrying about the weakness, troubles and challenges ahead. All we need to do is to focus on the course of life, using what we have to get what we want in a licit way or manner and attain the desired height we look up to achieving.

Why not use this as your field of execution, execute the plans that are long due for, unleash the potentials you possess defeating fear and ignorance, invest the year ahead and earn for yourself a fortunate story to tell this time next year. Since you passed away should be on a positive note becoming better than you use to be and making a fulfilled life to live on.

Thank you for reading through and not getting bored of me my story... I believe you get the message?

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.84
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments

I agree with you, it's what we do with what we know that matters, not how much of them. Challenges indeed are part of life, difficult they may be but they teach us things we can't learn elsewhere. Have a wonderful 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago