My Dreams!

0 9
Avatar for Okai
Written by
2 years ago
My dreams!

My first dream in life when I was older was to be an astronaut. I always watch on youtube how to train, how to get in, where to study and how much to spend, that's what I used to think because I want to be an astronaut, I'm always active in science. especially when the topic is about space it's amazing because the colorful and beautiful stars outside our world and it's exciting to study those outside our world I also want to go to the moon and study this case before everyone knows I know how expensive the suit worn by stronauts is at 1 million ata yon. Yes, my dream changed when I found out that the suit and the tuition were so expensive to be able to study like that, our lives were just that hard, my score wasn't that high to get in, so I had a different dream, hahaha I have many dreams of working in life when I can't do the other one, eh, the next dream is just to try and that's being an architecture. Yes, I'm an architect now, eh, I'm training myself in drawing houses and designing houses because I'm not good at drawing, so I'm already training myself so that when I get in, eh, I know how to break that one of my worries now it's a pandemic because I don't do much eh that's where I just focus my other time so I can get used to drawing and designing houses that's also what papa wants for me they say they'll help me achieve that because it's my dream I want That's also because the salary is big, I can also help my family to get on with life and also to be able to build our own land because we don't have our own land for a few years now, eh, maybe we'll be evicted from our house because of the road. Maybe we will be fired too, so I will work harder to reach my dream for me and for my family. I have really wanted to be an architect for a long time. i used to have a co -worker, papa, his son is an architect, he said he has been a project for many projects and has built his own house and has a car, so I want to study more so that I can achieve this.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Okai
Written by
2 years ago

Comments