Nawkkaph

4 18
Avatar for Oji
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever heard of the word "nawkkaph" ? The shawdow creatures that live under your bed. The adults had died so much that they were selling it, but the children didn't want to sell their children. He said he didn't say that, maybe he just mixed, took a child out of the book and saw him enter their home. I saw you wrapped up in the newspaper and entered their home. the next morning there is still a garage sale. I went back again but to my great surprise to see that it was a book. I didn't want to buy something from that book that I really wanted to buy, but I knew they wouldn't sell it. And so, I bought a few things there and pulled it in the book securing. Yes I stole it.

When I took home, i was too discouraged to see the pages blank piece of paper. What about that? I showed my mama but it was angry that I would have asked if I had got that book. He said I'm going to throw it away. And I DID. I gathered at the truck mg garbage that passed through the afternoon.I couldn't make a mistake, but the next day, I woke up to be a hug book. That's a different nervoy. I wanted to burn the book but i couldn't just burn it in my area. I decided that I ran to the bathroom and launched a book on a pocket with water. I'm shaking my hand. I opened the book until I saw that each page had a letter. This is where I saw the creatures that swooped the name.

Nawkkaph or dream eater the names of the unborn child in the devil. It was a shadow because it was black and shaped but circle and shaped with eye shape, nose or mouth. The book says, it is glued to the bottom of the bed because it serves as a residence. Why? Because they control someone's dreams. They are also the reason why there are holes or you can't remember all your dreams each night. they control all the bad dreams you have. They control you as you feel comfortable lying in the bed you breathe today before you go to bed. All the bad thoughts, to them to be healed. They whisper to you to think of bad/innocent thoughts. They are the ones who get weak people who die while sleeping. You serve as a tunnel in their world as you unconciously. They call demons you can't see. You will be sorry for four days from the window until you get to help nawkkaph.

I could read a creature but didn't finish reading anything. I can't. I could read even more about my life for six days because it was my advantage that could be one of the secrets of life

I don't know if it's all true. Yes? No? Or maybe, you'll probably see if you just turn your imagination.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Oji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Do you have an actual photo of it? It's kinda creepy for real, And also I didn't hear that before, where it was originated?

Please I want to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a rumor only but i like those stories

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oji
3 years ago

I don't have sir

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oji
3 years ago