My Silly First Love

0 18
Avatar for Oje
Written by
3 years ago

I met him when I was six years old ,it was my first day in primary school and I was scared to death ,seeing how shy and awkward I was .I don't really remember how I met him but I still remember some little details of moments I had with him .he was the cheerful type,he always knew how to make me laugh.

When I was in the second grade I became his friend and being his Friend made me forget how shy I was and I became loud and cheerful just like him.he never played with his Friends without asking me to play along,he was very kind ,he was my protector .and I remember some moments where he stood up for me ,and I remember how I told my parents how awesome he was and I told them that he was my boyfriend and they just laughed about it and told me how cute I was.

When I was in the third grade we became inseparable.he sat behind me in class and he would smile his toothy grin every time I turned my head to the back .many kids thought we were dating and they would say things like " guys!!look at them they are touching "and then my class would go crazy over us .I remember many teachers would just smile at us and every time there was a group work the teachers would put us in the same group on purpose .He was my hero.

When I was in the fourth grade he sat besides me ,and we talked all the time even when the teachers were talking and then the teachers would often tell us to go outside because we were noisy.he knew all my likes and dislikes .I noticed how he looked at me in class when he thought I wasn't looking and when he did that my heart would beat fast .I don't know how to explain it but I think it's what happiness felt like,to have your favourite person with you .

Still in fourth grade second semester I had my first love letter 😊it was written:

" I like you a lot.how many percent do you like me back!??"

I've never felt that happy in my life before and from that day we became girlfriend and boyfriend .but there was a twist 😭

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Oje
Written by
3 years ago

Comments