I and Abimbola

0 15
Avatar for Oje
Written by
3 years ago

Season 1 episode 2

I was still thinking when she did the worst. (*Chaiii, this girl nah fire,* I taught). She pull out my joystick and marsage it for about 7mins before she dipped the joystick inside her mouth and and suck it like there is know tomorrow. I was moaning in low tempo in other not to attract people around. She suck me like 10 more minute. The only thing my brain is telling me that time Is Bleep, Bleep, Bleep. (* chaiii, how I wan take bleep this girl now wey I no get condom, this is bad market ooo**). I was still thinking when she turned her back revealing those massive A$$ to me. Immediately I saw the big booty, my joystick almost pull out. She held my joystick and she was about dipping it into her punny when I held her hand. She turned and face me.

Blessing: Rely, why did you held hold my hand

Me: ( with konji voice), but there is no condom

Blessing: did I look like someone with HIV or AIDS.

Me: baby, is not like that, am afraid of flesh to flesh

Blessing: (kissed me like one minute). Nothing will happen Rely, shebi your name is Rely?

Me: yes, why do you ask?

Blessing: you have to rely on me, am clean and I will not give you any disease.

Me: OK baby.

She pulled my face down to her boobs, ( * chaiiii this boobs nah one in a million, is too big, see as e swallow my face*) I taught. I suck her breast like 3 minute and she was moaning on low tempo. She held one wooden table there and position her back for me ( Doggie style) so I can have a better penetration. As I was about to insert my dick, my phone rang.

WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 3

Don't forget to subscribe

1
$ 0.00

Comments