A romantic love story

3 16
Avatar for Oishy
Written by
3 years ago

A romantic love story

Tanisha: What do you do?

Sumon: I'm eating ..!

Tanisha: You don't have to eat alone, if you have one, you have to give it to him ..!

Sumon: I am smoking a cigarette. ??

Tanisha: What do you eat?

Sumon: Hmm! I ate ..!

Tanisha: Not that day you said you don't eat these!

Sumon: Hmm, I lied that day!

Tanisha: But why did you lie. ??

Sumon: So that you think I'm a good man.!

Tanisha: So are you a bad person?

Sumon: People say so I say

Tanisha: Then why are you bad?

Sumon: I don't know! It's so bad.

Tanisha: Then why don't you know better?

Sumon: I don't try, so it doesn't happen!

Tanisha: Get well soon, it doesn't cost money to get better ..!

Sumon: So what does it take?

Tanisha: Love! And it takes a good mind.!

Sumon: I don't have either of these ...

Tanisha: Then you are not among the people ..!

Sumon: Hmm! That's right.

Tanisha: I said horse eggs.!

Sumon: Who is the horse's egg?

Tanisha: You are a horse's egg!

Sumon: Then fry it and eat it.

Tanisha: I don't eat eggs.

Sumon: Do you apply butter on your face before going to sleep?

Tanisha: I don't do as much beauty as you

Sumon: Am I going to be a girl?

Tanisha: Do it from now on!

Sumon: Why?

Tanisha: Because you are so famous.

Sumon: Since Bangladesh is the main agricultural country, there must be one or two famous!

Tanisha: You are really famous.

Sumon: Your smile is very beautiful

Tanisha: Not beautiful ashes! Absolutely.!

Sumon: No, I'm telling you the truth, your smile is very beautiful. !!

Tanisha: Well, I would have dropped the subject!

Sumon: Hmm! I left it out but the smile is beautiful. !!

Tanisha: Are you crazy? Honestly, do you smoke cigarettes?

Sumon: I haven't eaten till today! But in the future I think I may have to eat.

Tanisha: Why should I eat?

Sumon: There is more reason for boys to get grief from girls for smoking cigarettes because of this! I can eat.!

Tanisha: Are you ready to grieve?

Sumon: Even though no girl has come in my life, there is no reason to be ready!

Tanisha: Then get ready from now on.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Oishy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago