The Return of a Legend!!!

3 31
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

The title of this article seem so attractive, to the extent of you been eager to know the Legend in particular. The Legend isn't far fetched. As I take you through in this article, the legend shall be known.

It's been few weeks here, I've really missed this my wonderful platform, it's like a home where I read and gather lot of information all over the world. It has been a informative platform, which I will advice myself not to quit. The ongoing war between Ukraine and Russia wasn't so succinct to me, because I haven't been on this platform for some days, coz If I do, I would have seen Alot of article regarding to the war. But then, this platform has still turn out to be my best. I have a friend here too, which I have missed Alot, this my own particular friend has been a loyal friend to majority people on this platform. Coz I don't think y'all can still be available and making this platform interesting if not for the available of this my friend. @TheRandomRewarder is my own Friend I've Saying. @Rusty hope y'all still here with us. Your friend @Offset is back.

The Return of a Legend

Last week or upper last week, In my Article,where I wrote about myself not feeling okay, I thank God I've overcome that sickness now. I'm happy I'm strong and healthy again. I'm not happy being not active on this platform, it's not as if I delibrately don't want to come online here, but I've got Alot of things doing, which I cannot but do them. They are the basic things of my life which I ought to do. In my school/college, the day we started exam was the last day I posted an article here, because I don't want anything to hinder the success of my examination. I daily prayer Is that may God see me through. Though we aren't still done with the examinations, it's Just that throughout this week, I don't seem to have any exam yet.

The day I finished my second paper in school, my Mom called me that my grandpa died, it was so painful, I couldn't imagine I will go to school and never Return to meet my grandpa again. I can't even see his corpse again, I can only see his bury. That was so painful, because my grandpa is a very good man to me, Alot of stories that touches the soul. Rest in peace grandpa.

Those are the major reasons that made distant myself from this platform a bit, the death of grandpa really shocked me, if I'm to guess who is to die next, I wouldn't be him, but now He's gone.

My examination is another thing that has been more of my concentration, coz , someone who fail to plan, as definitely plan to fail, failure won't be ours. My examinations will be coming to a close probably next month, and I will fully be back here.................

From all I have said, who's the Legend that's returning.

I'm the only legend of my time that I know, no legend aside me, leave it or you love it

Final thought!

As at @Rusty is going through my article, he will be doing the needful in welcoming me back home. A lost soul is back to our midst, a legend is back to our midst. I really appreciate those who checked on me.......... Gracias to y'all, I love y'all ❤️🤝

© @Offset the Legend

Thanks for reading and supporting my article!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @tifee
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

welcome back legend, we are waiting for your touch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back mate! I have not written anything for 4 days too and just gotten back today. A lot of catching up to do!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but I will be free from disturbance now

$ 0.00
1 year ago