More Complicated it becomes!!

1 15
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Journey of a thousand years begins with a step, everything that has started well, will surely end well.

Journey of thousand years will literally begin with a step. Everything has it time, I could remember when we resumed first semester, and how we are over it. It's Resumption of the second semester already, I'm so glad I made it to another semester. Some friends died on the way, some strived to be strong, but unfortunately death part us, some who did night class in the school, some were shot on their way back home. Only God's grace has brought me this far. Though this is not where I'm heading to in my article.

Yoo!!! Second semester is underway, The university resumed school yesterday, which was dated to be 14th of November. I was unable to resume on that particular day, which was yesterday. The university starts Lectures immediately, in fact, we were given an assignment to be submitted the next class. This shows anyone still sitting at home, is doing the wrong the thing, Because Lecture has started and Lecturers aren't ready to wait for no one before commenting with their syllabus.

With the look of things, this semester will kinda be a more complicated one than that of the previous semester, I just pray God see us through 🤲🙇

Every Wednesday seem to be our Physics practicals, as an engineering student, one has to know more of practicals regarding Mechanics and what have you. After thinking deeply, I realized sitting home isn't the best option, so I boarded a taxi and leave for school, here I am in school now. If I should stay home, I'm doing the wrong thing. I'm a guy that doesn't like to miss classes, because Lecturer's explanation really goes a long way in helping me, when it comes to exam. They also serve as backup for me, when I'm reading my books.

Calculus!!!!!

The only thing, I'm scared of, is this calculus of a thing, it's a very broad topic, one has to have basic description about it, if not other things that would be taught here, will be magic to one

Calculus is a topic an engineering student can't go away it. For those who aren't lay man about this topic, it's about differentiation and integration in respect to the variable given. You might be told to differentiate or integrate in respect to time.

Engine Drawing!

This is a course on it own, you will be told to draw the interior view and exterior view of a working engine. The funniest part is that, you won't see the interior part of the engine, and you will be mandated to draw them, ignorance to do so will do nothing but to make your Mark suffer. Seeing the front view of an Working engine, you have to draw the side view including the back view without having full description about it.

Electrical installation Management!

This would have been a course I'm eager to know, but phobia from electric shock is setting me back to loss interest in it. It's about electrical installation in houses and vehicles. House installation is Kinda easy because connection are done in parallel, while vehicles installation are done in series. There are electrical works in computers too. We are been taken through some basic things we've to know before the installation commencement

Engineering to the world

Final thought!!!

As for me, engineering is the best course so far, that's what I derive pleasure in doing. As an engineering student, you can work in ant technology community, and most companies are technologically okay, so you can help in installing and fixing of some fault.

Our next practical under electrical installation Management is "Solar" we'd working on solar panels, converting light energy to electrical energy. Solar seem to be among the most paying work.

Wake up, be creative!

Thanks for reading and supporting my article 🤝😍

© @Offset 💎☑️☑️🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💎

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You can do it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago