How my sunday's goes

10 37
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Monday 6th of December 2021.

A few days ago , I sold some of my BCH dollars , I went to the market to buy some food stuffs I also but shoes for my mother , just because her support and counsel in performing my daily activities at readcash are wonderful . Anyway I posted the pictures of the shoe at noise cash , you are free to check it ;

Noise.cash/u/Officialrosh , I posted the picture of the shoe I bought for my mother there. I also want to wish all Read cash users " happy new month " to me the month is still new we just spent six days ,anyway I have a new month message for all readcash user's:

Happy new month messages ; hello readcash user's , I wish everyone happy new month , these month Shall yield success and profit for us we shall not record any evil in these month in Jesus name.

@Fexonice1 , I pray for your family to receive healing in Jesus name, Everything will be okay sir fexonice1 , just stay calm in the Lord ,

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

I also want to use these moments to appreciate my sponsor and my upcoming sponsor , I love you so much just because your counsel, support , and encouragement are wonderful , thanks so much for been there for me.

How my sunday's goes;

I woke up early in the morning at 5:27am, I decided to take my bath so I went to the kitchen to boil water so that I should use it take my bath . I went straight back to my bed , I performed my morning devotional services, I greeted my mom, just because am only living with my mom alone . I went back to the kitchen to take my boiled water, then I went to the bathroom to take my bath, I decided to go to my church ( I attended two Church , my church and my mom church) I decided to dress up , then I noticed I received a message from my uncle , my uncle wanted to sell BCH dollars just because my uncle is a new bie in these platform.

I told my uncle that am going to come to his place, so I decided to go to my church and after the service I will quickly rushed back to my mom's church , because my uncle attended my mum's church, at 6:00am my mom said I should assist her in ironing her clothes so I took mom's clothes and went straight to the sitting to iron her clothes, After I ironed my mum clothes , my mom told me that I should follow her to church just because she felt a bit weak , so I decided to follow my mom to her church , my mom church service always begin at 9:00am , so I decided to join online program at home by 7:00pm . I joined MFM ( mountain of fire and miracles Ministries) online sunday's service at youtube, where I participated in the church service program ,. A few minutes ago my data bundle got exhausted , I wanted to buy a new data plan but I was not able to buy the data plan due to the bad connection problem.

So I decided to prepare breakfast meal , I asked my mom that what should I cook my mom said I should prepare sphagetti and egg. So I went straight to the kitchen to prepare sphagetti and egg, I break my sphagetti into pieces and I put it inside a bowl. So I rinsed my cooking pot , and I poured a little bit of water into the pot , and I poured my sphagetti into it , I placed the pot on the electric cooker , a few minutes later I add small amount of salt to my cooking sphagetti. I quickly rinse two eggs and I drop it inside my cooking sphagetti , after the sphagetti was full done , I had to warm my stew I prepared yesterday , after the meal was full done , so I served my food and my mom's food. My mom really enjoyed the meal she said son " your meal is delicious " , I laughed and said I learnt how to cook from you. After we finished eating our breakfast my mom dressed up and we went to church at 8:00am.

When I arrived at my mom's church , I performed in all the prayers , praise and worship and so on . The pastor preached about the second coming of Jesus Christ where the pastor told us that we should repent from our sins. The pastor said some words that make me busted into tears , the pastor said not everyone is ready to accept Jesus, some are after money. I want to use these precious moments to tell everyone , just like @scotty17 posted an article about the coming of Jesus Christ, I want everyone to repent from there sins , because no one knows when the day of the Lord is coming , After the church service ended I prayed for forgiveness of sin , and I went to my uncle's house to assist him in selling BCH dollars, I assisted my uncle in selling BCH dollars successfully without stressed.

Seriously I won't lie , these platform has really helped a lot in buying so many schools materials and so on , I thank God for today and appreciate those that raised up these platform.

Anyway I want to tell all readcash user's that they should accept Jesus Christ and repent from their sins , like I said no one knows when The Day Of The Lord is coming, Believe me christ is real. So when I got back home, I thank God for life and for making me see today in good health.

I am also planning for Christmas, I hope readcash user's are planning for Christmas, let me know some of your plans towards Christmas. I also want to announce that I just joined the league of crypto at PL fantansy.

I want to appreciate @jane, @Theblackdoll, @gertu13,@Abhay,@Fexonice1,@Happyboy,@bmjc98,@ling01,@Hattyhas for their support and counsel and encouragement are wonderful wishing them happy new month.

Thanks so much for reading.

©️Read.cash/@Officialrosh1

(All Rights Reserved 2021).

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

So you had a busy day. Impressive. Hey, the Devil welcomes you to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much , I am happy 😊. Thanks for visiting my post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an enjoyable Monday, the bond between you and your mom and the church semorn is superb. The second coming of Jesus Christ is very very close. We should stay clean and anticipate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that right Jesus is coming soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a loving son to your mom, I can feel the closeness you have. This was a proved that you're a good man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaaa , thanks so much for your love. Anyway I have to show love to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and I look forward to reading more of your posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big sis for your support ❤️ I really love you , I hope you are not feeling stressed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't suffer from it. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, big sis have a nice day 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago