Happy Christmas to my friends and supporters at readcash

27 70
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Imagesource : I made it from canva designs.

Saturday 25th of December 2021.

At first I am grateful to God for his protection and loving kindness I just recovered fully from malaria . I have been planning to build a great Christmas memories a couples of weeks back now that Christmas as come now I will have to follow my special plans to build a great Christmas memories . I wish everyone happy Christmas in love and good health , here I am writing about my experience and wishes for my friends and supporters for Christmas .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

First let me appreciate my wonderful sponsors they are so sweet and their love and support and encouragement are too wonderful .

Happy Christmas to my friends and supporters at readcash ;

@HappyBoy ;

I just can't stop appreciating these handsome and a big role model ,for him inviting me to these platform simply mean I am qualified to be here I really appreciate you , I also want to wish you happy Christmas in good health and best wishes , thanks for been there for me .

@gertu13 ;

I really appreciate her , she is my big mom in these platform ,I can say when I first met her in these platform I was amazed with the wonderful writing she made , gertu13 I really appreciate for your support you always took your time to visit my article I really appreciate that I also wish you happy Christmas in good health and happiness , extend my greetings to your family thanks so much big mom.

@Olasquare ;

I am really amazed when I first saw your sponsorship offer a few days ago I really appreciate you ,you never stop to show me love here , meeting you here makes me feel special I want to wish you a wonderful happy Christmas .

@Oikawa ;

When I first saw you I know you will be a kind of person that loves to watch animes films because of the wonderful image you use as your profile picture , I am really grateful to have you here ,you also spend your time visiting my articles ,I will love to know you better because you change my world . I wish you happy Christmas in good health and happiness too.

@Ling01 ;

Yes she is great , wonderful and you can also call her any wonderful name you can call a king , she is my big sister here , she was the first person to wish me happy birthday in advance I really appreciate that , all I wish is for me to meet you I have been dreaming and imagining of how you look like because you are special to me thanks so much .

@Mysponsor ;

I will be showing love to my sponsor too, for them to be sponsoring me simply means I made progress in my writing career here I really appreciate every one that made my day special I say happy Christmas to you all .

@Freedom007 and @Abhay ;

I really appreciate the two of you , I am always impressed by your writing , sometimes I do examine the kinds of people you are because you are bless with the strength of writing I also wish you guys happy Christmas .

@FarmGirl ;

I am happy to have you back here in these platform , all I wish is that I should meet you and the awesome Farmboy ,I wonder how the handsome farm boy looks like anyway I wish you all happy Christmas in good health and happiness .

@Everyone ;

I also wish everyone happy Christmas I love you all. Make your self special because Christmas will wash away all our sorrows , happy Christmas guys .

Thanks so much for reading ...

Happy Christmas message ;

Today marks a special day I our lives ,may we all be granted our special wishes .let us all celebrate today in our might . Happy Christmas !!!

©️ Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2021.

11
$ 2.59
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Those people mentioned are amazing people… you’re doing so well weldone and don’t stop being you… happy Boxing Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that good so happy to have you here bro same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too🥰🥰... hopefully you will pass a marvelous Christmas this season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much same to you 🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too my dear friend. I hope you receive many blessings here ye ye noise.cash. happy holidays together with your precious mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big mom same to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas my friend hope you are enjoying the Christmas with your loved ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am and how is yours going 😊❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good, you are Fine. Merry Christmas to you and happy new year in advance bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really have alot of brother now on these platform I am happy for that , Merry Christmas to you too ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to have come in contact with you too, brother. Merry Christmas 🎄.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I felt happy for you calling me brother 😁😁😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤗🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are well now. It seems that Malaria is common in your country. Enjoy your Christmas :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true we have alot of mosquitoes that why anyway I am okay now thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you bro, make sure to have loads of fun today 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too and have a wonderful day 🌚🌚🌚🌚🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas dear have a good time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I know you at noise.cash I remember your beautiful face happy Christmas to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, thank you for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁😁😁 you are welcome 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas too mate, i wish you had a great day today😊. Those people you mentioned are all amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heee you are one of them too 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet of you Rosh. Thank you for appreciating us; me. Merry Christmas to you and please accept my request :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have done that I am happy to have you as sponsor I love you . Happy Christmas to you 😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Christmas to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago