Don't Discriminate

2 39
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Sunday November 21.
9:34 pm.

On Saturday morning , November 20 in the year 2021 . I noticed we did not have any water in the tank , and i am in serious need of water . I quickly went to pick up one bucket to fetch water from the public tap . Getting there , the water rushing out of the tap is not much , I felt uncomfortable seeing these , alot of people are on queues to fetch was water . I don't noticed that the first person fetching water was dumb , suddenly the woman I mean the first person fetching water from the public tap speaks with signs saying ; we should not fight we should all be patient that we will all fetch water . Everyone shouted at the woman . Everyone were saying " Go away old fool " except from me . The woman left crying . I felt sad to see these .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Don't discriminate :

Discriminate ;

The word " discriminate " means the unfair treatment of someone because of their religion , race and other personal features. Alots of people are recorded dead just because they were discriminated . In other sentences " discriminate " is know as the unjust or prejudicial treatment of categories of people . Discrimination is a hate speech that is an abusive or threatening speech against a particular person or group especially based on their bases, race , religion , and personal features.

Discrimination weakens and destroys communities . It sows seed of fear into people's minds which is not right , discrimination has caused hatred and distrust . Discrimination is a peace stealer , discrimination has no benefits than to cause violence , hatred and murders . To discriminate kills faster than poison. To discriminate fosters nothing good but to caused malice and hatred .

I remembered when I was in a bus travelling to my Grandma's house before she died . I noticed that the driver driving the bus was with three fingers in his two hands . I guessed his fingers were caught away by some mechanical machines . Suddenly one of the passengers inside the bus shouted stop the car !! . I was wondering what is wrong. When the driver stop the car , the passengers said we should all come down and look for another bus , just because the driver driving is with three fingers in his two hands everyone came down from the bus except from me . The driver had to give back all the passengers there money except from me .

That is an example of and unfair treatment , let imagine you are the driver how will you feel ? . Discrimination has caused a great havoc and disaster to those who pratice it.

A friend of my , Has always been praying to God that he needs a car . When God almighty wanted to answer is prayers , God send a lame man to him has is helper . The lame man wanted to give me a huge amounts of money so as he should buy a new car . But my friend started shouting at the lame man that she should go away from him . Unfortunately the lame man stands up and told my friend that he acted to be a lame man so as to give him a huge amounts of money to buy a new car because he over heard my friend when he was praying to God that he needs a car. So he pretended to be a lame man . My friend apologize to the man . But the man walked away from him . My friend ended up regretting his actions and he was busy crying.

I can briefly say that the word " Discriminate " is a goals destroyer , Any one who want to achieve his / her goals should never pratice discrimination . Just like my friend who practice it . He looses is blessings from God.

Conclusion ;

Discrimination has no benefits . It will never help us to achieve anything . Discrimination kills love . If a man discriminate a woman just because of their personal features . The two of them will not be able to get Married . Never pratice discrimination .

Thanks so much for your support @HattyHats , @Abhay , @Fexonice1, @Ling01 , @Lucifier, @FarmGirl , @Alther , and @HappyBoy . I really appreciate you all.

Thanks so much for reading .

noise.cash/@Officialrosh .

Hug's!!

6
$ 2.01
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Discrimination has been built in our DNA, what we do not like or doesn't meet our standard we always discriminate, the exact psychology behind this is still unknown, where it has to do with race, skin color or religious believes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That great .

$ 0.00
2 years ago