Wrong steps wrong decisions.

6 74
Avatar for Officialrosh
2 years ago

Hello everyone ,A friend of my wanted to share his opinion with everyone about the wrong step and wrong decisions he made ,that cause a great disaster to his life. I feel very sorry for him but what as happened as happened ,I like everyone reading this post to be all ears ,and full of attentions in other to understand more about what I wrote . My friend began to narrates the story to me :

On Monday morning , I was thinking of running away from home in other to chill out with my friends but I don't know it was a wrong step ,with full boldness I packed all my clothing heading to one of my friend's place who is an orphan and a leader of a cult group (which I don't know). I feel happy going to his place , but I never have any feelings that I am losing my conscience.

The proceedings of the journey commenced as soon as I was thinking of a strategies to escape from home,so l passed all my clothing through the window and I jumped out of my room through the same window ,I secretly drove my Dad's car out of the compound, Getting to the junction a police man stop me when I was driving , I now remembered that my Dad do give them money,so I check the car drawer and I so my dad's wallet so I took an amount of 30thousand dollars and gave it to the police man ,he told me I have no problem that I should keep driving to my destination.

I feel happy that I was able to confront the police man without fear I said to myself smart boy keep it on,But I never knew dad and mom was very afraid and searching every for me , so when I arrived at my destination,my friend was happy to see me ,I packed all my clothing to his house , so I ate, and drank and I took my bath and slept, The next morning ,I saw my friend smoking I am really confused because I never see him smoking before , I felt like running home ,but I also have passion for smoking so I joined him in smoking ,so we smoked, drink's for so many hours .

So he told me that he will take me to a meeting tonight ,I feel happy I said no problem keep it on,(I never knew he wanted to initiate me to join is cult group). I feel happy ,with heavy heart I was thinking of my parents and sister's ,my friend noticed my bad mood but I disguyed to him as if nothing was wrong.

In the evening my friend told me the dress code for the meeting is black top and red cap,now I know something is wrong somewhere,but I didn't count it so serious, In the middle of the night we both dressed in black and red so we got prepared for the journey,I feel something bad is gonna happen but I turned deaf ears,so my friend said he is going to drive the car so I gave him the car keys ,so my friend drive for almost 3hours , I told him that where is the place he did not reply,

So he parked the car besides a deep forest ,and he told me to be with all eyes so I followed him into the bush , Tension and anxiety were mounting on me ,but I disguyed to my friend .so we enter into a gate and trekked for 1hours , unfortunately we saw a big building my friend said we should go in so I followed him in.

Inside the big building I saw many of my classmates in black and red outfits,now I realised am in "one chance" so they all shouted forgiveness is a sin.they told me to join them and swear never to tell anyone about these ,I am very afraid to talk they all laugh ,none of us know we are surrounded by police man, a few more minutes the police man busted in a shoot everyone there except me I was arrested that night , saying in my mind is this my end .

A few more days I was realsed , so l have to trek back to my parents house ,for about 4 hours I was trekking,

Unfortunately I got home , I was told by my neighbours that my parents are dead ,both my mom,dad, and sister's ,I voiced loud "ohhhhhh my God" I am now a orphan , I have taken the wrong steps and wrong decisions , Everyone console me but I loose my family.

The end.

Hello everyone I hope you learn lessons from this articles , please I want everyone to be careful before taking any decisions in life . may God help us all.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Officialrosh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is sad... And you are right, we must take decisions carefully so that we don't regret them in the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for your reply, I really appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true, from reading the poem written by Robert Frost, 'The Road Not Taken'' we should manage ourselves choosing the best path and take all the risks, than listening of what people are saying. Make our own choice and decisions so that in the end no more regrets! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for your reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago