An uneducated Question🤔🤔,"Are Read cash and Noise Noise Cash oxygen🏖🏖 of Bitcoin cash🎭🎭?"

5 94
Avatar for OfficialDoctorZeshan
3 years ago

March-29-2021

Good night dear readers!.Let me introduce you Guys an uneducated Question,"Is Noise cash is oxygen of bitcoin cash?".Why uneducated because it is the Question of Uneducated people about the role and importance of noise cash in the favor of bitcoincash.Guys Noise cash is the electronic media where we can earn,enjoy and interact to the people throw their ideas.It is simple but more advanced than Facebook.Yes!Guys you not only enjoy by scrolling the post and commenting but also you can earn a handsome amount through it by positing and giving ideas to people.I also try my best and teach people about noise cash.You can check my efforts on noise cash also.You can check and can ask anything there.

http://noise.cash/u/Zeshan777

Today Adventure

I with my three friends go to Lahore Savour Food.And discuss about Noise cash and bitcoincash their fruits.Their Named are Charter accountant Saim,Zain and Dr.Aqib.We have a beautiful adventure.I said to waiter," Today we shall pay your bill in bitcoincash".He was surprised and asked with curiosity because he was hardly Of 8th class pre-Student.I give him permission to join the meeting.When I told him about bitcoincash fast transaction and millions of blockchains.And also described him the launching of ATM machines and debit card by bitcoincash with very little withdraw fee of hardly minimum 0.01$.He was happy and took more interest by asking each and everything about bitcoincash.I described him come and join bitcoincash.Because it deserves.And I predict sooner or latter it will be the best Crypto in the world.Afternoon this we have a picture you can named it as,"Bitcoincash Picture moment".Check it!How they looked beautiful with noise cash and Bitcoincash.

Bitcoincash Picture moment

My Efforts as honor to serve The Bitcoin cash with Noise cash Platform

I myself made my YouTube Chanel to educate my people.I discuss and deal each Evey single aspect of noise cash.I was surprised to see many viewers were appreciating and congrats for my efforts.Really Good moment I enjoyed.You can check my Efforts for Noise cash and bitcoin cash by naming it as,"bitcoincash eye Cather 2nd" and give me suggestions for improvement..

Don't miss the opurtunity..

Earn by commenting And positing like Facebook..

I personally earn 20$ from this in last 10 days💖💖💖💖.

After giving knowledge of noise cash I also tried to educate and teach people about read cash Also.You can check it.And named it as,"Bitcoincash eye catcher 1st".Let you check here.

My Strong view You can not disagree

I advice to bitcoincash officials.You need two things to do.

1.Make a trend in the world people form logo of bitcoincash on White paper.And make a coved to fold the gifts send to friends who don't know about the bitcoincash.After doing this it can create interest in them.

2.Bitcoincash currency is more profound in educated people not in uneducated one.So we have a reward system for uneducated people about bitcoincash and give rewards them.There should be academic system.And I am voluntarily available and it is honor to work for bit coin cash officials.

3.I make a logo on paper and send my friend also and also convinced him about its importance.

My logo.

Meeting With Mr.American

I daily bases talked and appreciate to Sir Jordan(A man can named Mr.American) with thier websitehttps://jotechjville.com having more chance of eating than others you can visit.He give me Positive ideas about bitcoincash,my 1st jolly person in read cash I ever met @AlienAntBag.He has a very good form you can visit its link.I got many more and able to think to GE beyond the border of Bitcoincash.Thanks you sir for teaching me about your website.

My Wish

If I have a Pile of Bitcoincash.Then personally I try my best to provide all the needy ones.That Are hungry,That are in poverty and that deserves.

Let us make a noise

Guys you can say now," Noise cash and read cash are oxygen of bitcoincash and sooner or latter,Bitcoincash will be oxygen of Crypto world and even People.Yes this is my prediction that is too true now.God bless you.If you like my ideas and agreed with me then share it and like.Also I need your good suggestions.Thanks for your patience.(sponsors).

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @AlienAntBag
Avatar for OfficialDoctorZeshan
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muy buen artículo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for getting involved my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to get more information on Bitcoin cash and noise cash! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much🤝🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago