The Words Are True ➡

0 22
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

✍ One day a teacher wrote one the blackboard. 💖

👉 ★ 9 × 1 = 7 ★

9×2=18

9×3=28

9×4=36

9×5=45

9×6=54

9×7=63

9×8=72

9×9=81

9×10=90

After Writing, the teacher looked at the students and saw that everyone was smiling, because the first line of the name was wrong. Then the teacher said to them, I have intentionally misspelled the first line of the name for a special purpose so that I can teach you an important subject.

You should know how the world will treat you.I wrote 9 names correctly but you did not congratulate me but you are criticizing me for a mistake.

The main lesson is that ➡

✏ If you do a thousand good deeds, the world will not appreciate you. But If you do something wrong, the world will not stop criticizing you.

🖤 Really So We Don't Know How To Appreciate Or Respect Something good. We can only Catch People Wrong. ✔

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

Comments