The End Result Of The Wonder Bird -

0 5
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

A man brought a bird of prey to King Harunur Rashid to sell.When he asked for the prize, he asked for a much higher prize than the market prize.

Badsha wanted to know, why the bird is so expensive ? But he does not have a lag! The man said, forgive yawn! Another it is common to see, it is actually a special kind of bird.

The peculiarity of this is that, when I go hunting, I take this bird with me! I also tied this bird to my snare. This bird then attracts the attention of other birds with a stunning sound. Hearing his voice, flocks of birds came and gathered. Then I hunt all the birds together. It can be said that this bird is the main trap of my prey.

The king listened to him and bought the bird at a high prize according to the demand of the prey and slaughtered it immediately. The hunter asked in surprise, yawning! Did you slaughter the bird you bought at such a high prize ?

Then king Harunur Rashid told him a precious word,which is still immortal in history.

He said,

★★ This is the consequence of an unfaithful betrayal of one's own people in order to bribe another nation.★★

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

Comments