Eating Khichuri On a Rainy Day-

14 22
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

On a rainy day,the mind is full.I don't know how it feels incomplete if it is not khichuri on a rainy day.It has been raining all day today and khichuri was with me on this rainy day.

Outside, I played khichuri with the whole family inside the rain house. I have heard from many people that rainy days are romantic 😉😉 . The outside environment is very beautiful. The green colour of the green environment seems to have blossomed in the middle of nature.

Allah mercy is created on a rainy day.Again on a rainy day the prayed is accepted quickly. It is very good to soak your hands in rain water and don’t leave if you don't have khichuri on a rainy day.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

Comments

wow beautiful it's how much enjoyable eating this food on a rainy day also don't forget to subscribe me back and keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I am also eat khichuri in the rainy season thanks to sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat roasted khichuri when it rains, so when it rains, the whole family eats khichuri together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy moment.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💓💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me? Ni b

$ 0.00
3 years ago