Ps plus for July 2020

1 23
Avatar for Octo
Written by
3 years ago

To those who currently owns a PlayStation 4 and are subscribed in Sony's PS Plus program, I have a very good news to you.

For the 2nd month in a row now, Sony will provide us another 2 great free games!

Last month, we were given Call of Duty WW2 and star wars battlefront, both of which are really, really great games.

But this month's offering, in my opinion, is even better!

Nba 2k20 and Rise of the tomb Raider!

Yes thats right! An extremely famous sports game and a fully pledged triple A game!

For free! So I think if your planning to get Ps plus, this months the ideal month to do so!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I cannot acquire this technology, because I do not have a Play Station 4. But it can be useful to recommend it to other people who have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago