Love experience

0 16
Avatar for Obrusmados.
3 years ago

All my love experiences, I can say are so hilarious...

Most girls can be authoritative, always wanting to abide by their wish alone.

So, walking on the road, I asked myself why my life was miserable, because I was going to see my girlfriend.🤧 Crazy right?

So it was her birthday, and she said I should surprise her by buying her what she wants, shey na so them dey surprise person? When she brought bill, it was over 500k, and she knew obviously I wasn't working, and I'm a student.. why are girls like that self 😒😒

To cut long story short, she broke up with me after her birthday.. she left me for a rich Yahoo guy who spend on her 😂😂 Las Las d guy used and dumped her.

She came back to me, so I could forgive her and take her back, but, I'm never gonna enter one chance again...

Girls will shame you 🤧🤧

8
$ 0.00

Comments