New In Read Cash, My Introduction

0 17
Avatar for Obrisbili
2 years ago

Hi I am Obadiah Effiong Edem, call me obrisbili the second child in the family of five, three boys and two girls. I’m from Itu local government of Akwa-Ibom State, I am a good reader and a deep thinking enthusiast, the guy with a big heart, I’m slim in body size, tall in height, and chocolate-skinned. I prefer wearing a smile on my face because it gets my foe confused most times. I am actually fun to be with.

I'm Glad to join the Read cash blockchain and was invited by @zellypaerl. I'm a trainee in Gracefield Creative Hub, at number 23 udi street Uyo were i'm learning and investing crypto currencies. I am grateful to ,my boss who helps us make money while learning skills.

I am a straight forward person and so I hate lies, am a kind that knows what he want and will do everything possible to get it, I am prone to clean environment and so I love being healthy, and there is a saying that goes thus “health is wealth”. Also i will love to study tourism and hospitality because i want to be a good tourist and also be a helping hand to others.My hobbies are reading, some of my favorite Authors are;

Eddie uroh

Cyprian Ekwensi

Kola Onadipe

Wole Soyinka

Sam Eyo etc…

They are very good creative writers they are my role models when it comes to creativity, I also write poems and short stories , I love being creative and so that makes me love fashion so well, in shot I am so endeared to fashion designing, and least I forget I am also a sporty person it keeps me in perfect shape, some of the games I love are:- football, racing, and table tennis, I was a player of a team in my secondary school days, I wore the number three jersey which does the work of a defender, it was quiet memorable.

I love travelling and meeting people that enables me learn new things, last year I was at obudu cattle ranch a very interesting place to be I also visited the agbokim water fall in ikom LGA in cross river state, a place you will never want to leave ones you are there, it a place we see nature at its best, like the occasional appearance of the rainbow, as well as the birds swirling in the air.

We have an instructor who take us around and show us some ancient things I love cooking at my leisure time though I’m not a good cook, but being someone that has lived alone I cook on my own and I discovered that cooking is fun laughs hope my coming here will make me learn more and impact lives.

me while at work

In case you don't know I am a young engineer, after finishing my secondary education from a technical college I began to follow my uncle that is into building, and start learning practical's from him though I still believe as soon as I gather money I will enroll into a university of my choice. schooling over here in Nigeria are very expensive.

That was the main reason I stayed with my uncle for a while and at least it was not in vain. as now I can even boost of knowing what those that studied it in the school don't know. at first

I was into acting and all of that, that was when I was still little I had this love for acting, always admire the actors in the movies a lot, I finally decided to be an actor when I grow up.

but growing up I realized everything changed, walking on the street seeing gigantic buildings, I always stop by and admire, or at times I find myself in the building site either doing something that will earn me a token at the end of the day or just roaming about the place talking with the engineers. I discovered I can easily read out the drawings from the engineers paper.

I am christian I believe in the all mighty God. I would be happy joining the you guys on Read Cash and pilipino readers Community to engage and share thought with friends. before I drop my pen let me leave you with this inspiring message.

dearly beloved

Dearly beloved...

Please let everything we do count for life and eternity. The end is too near. Stop living life as if it belongs to you. Your life is God's.

Don't wait to cross over to endless eternity before you realize that your life was not really yours.

Let's arise and join the moving train of revival. Yes! The train of REVIVAL is moving. Hop in!

A lot is happening. Can't you see? Even natural things are happening abnormally.

There's nothing pleasant in the world. There's nothing interesting in sin.

There's nothing special in following the trend.

It's all vanity upon vanity.

Your spirit and your soul is crying for your attention but you prefer giving everything to the body. Ah! The body that will soon become dust?

I've made my decision to serve the Lord with all my heart. I don't know about you.

That situation you're passing through now may bring you tears, confusion, discomfort, bitterness, brokenness and many sad memories, but please don't give up on God and don't lose hope in life.

Someday you'll understand 'why' it happened to you.

Don't look down on anyone because you feel you've arrived. In the race of life it's not who got there first, it's who got there well. Don't forget, life is a privilege. And God can chose the foolish things of this world to confound the wise and the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty. 💪💪💪💪💪1cor 1:27,28

Respect and love people the way they are. Because time and chance will happen to them one day

The reason why some of you never feel comfortable when you do the normal things others are doing is because God wants to do something great with your life and He needs you to be different from the crowd.

Learn to abstain from anything that fights with Christ in you. You might just need to put it out for God to fully manifest Himself through you.

Strive for an excellent life. It is obtainable. If only you're ready to let go of the norms. thanks for reading through stay tuned for more articles from me. stay safe.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Obrisbili
2 years ago

Comments