Male grooming tips part 2

4 28
Avatar for Obaleevi10
2 years ago

This is just some tips to help the male gender look and feel more attractive - ps wait till tip 5 for the 11th guy story 

Hey guys I hope you enjoyed my first article on some helpful male grooming tips . .due to popular demand here is a second part I hope this is helpful too

Well let’s get started 

  1. Wear nice cologne 

Now most men don’t realize this but nothing is more attractive than a man that smells really nice and wears nice cologne women seriously find that attractive..why?? Because that is the second thing they notice after your physical appearance. Some women even say they prefer a guy that smells nice to a handsome guy because in a way it just goes to show that you take care of you body and that you are a clean man or clean person in General.


  1. Wear nice foot wears

This might sound cheesy 😂 I know but often times than non women tend to pay attention to what a guy wears on his feet . Generally some neat pair of slides is okay for like an hangout or just a stroll but for dates you might want to bring out the “BIG GUNS” nice shoes black or brown and for gym or regular jugs you might want to get some neat white air force or air Jordan .

It really doesn’t matter if the footwear is costly just know how to mix it up like “cocktails “ 😂


  1. Conversations 

Okay Guys guys we all know these ladies don’t really have much to talk about when they aren’t attracted to you .. how to beat that ? Be that guy that knows how to switch conversations..and when you find it hard to keep up conversations with her compliment her shirt or shoes or something of course confidently -you don’t want her to think you are a simp..which is fine by the way but just don’t be a “simp “.. trust me ..


  1. Be sensitive 

Women tend tend to fall for guys that are just generally sensitive or seem sensitive to them .. I don’t know why I  used the word “seem” in that sentence forgive me 😂.. all I am saying is because women are naturally sensitive creatures they tend to move towards guys who understands them and can easily pick up what they are dropping 😂 . I hope you get it !!


And for the last tip for today 

  1. Be a little mysterious

You might want to ask what has mystery got to do with any thing . I would give a scenario.. 

-so they were 10 guys and a lady in a bar and these 10 guys were strongly attracted to this lady of course not just because she was the only opposite gender in the bar but also because she was really attractive.. and so they kept on telling her how attractive they though she was and how they would love to take her out buying her drinks and just admiring her and stuff .. then walked in the 11th guy .. the 11th guy just said hi to her walked away and just went on doing his business or Whatever brought him to the bar .. all of a sudden she just wanted that 11th because why won’t he notice her? Why won’t he tell her how pretty she is ? Like how these other 10 guys have been doing all day .. what’s different about him ? Why is he so mysterious??-

And trust me women can go on and on ..anyways I hope this has been helpful ..ladies hit me up in the comment section tell me if There is something I am missing .. thank you all for reading 😎✌🏼
Now most men don’t realize this but nothing is more attractive than a man that smells really nice and wears nice cologne women seriously find that attractive..why?? Because that is the second thing they notice after your physical appearance. Some women even say they prefer a guy that smells nice to a handsome guy because in a way it just goes to show that you take care of you body and that you are a clean man or clean person in General.

And trust me women can go on and on ..anyways I hope this has been helpful ..ladies hit me up in the comment section tell me if There is something I am missing .. thank you all for reading 😎✌🏼

special shout-out to @Gaftek @HappyBoy

for inspiring me

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.30 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.10 from @Gaftek
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
Avatar for Obaleevi10
2 years ago

Comments

I will put this into practice 😂. Get prepared, I'm taking your babe away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please boss I only have one 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ladies man 😊, good writing here..your knowledge is epic 💯 the last guy played smart, he chose not to get involved, so much style. Weldone sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome brother,keep writing, don't be discouraged at all. Keep it up,thanks for teaching us on how to get this girls,lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago