The sky photography

7 24
Avatar for Oahid
Written by
3 years ago

The sky is so big. Can you imagine that we see that every minute but really it’s doesn’t exist. When my mood is ao bad i always look up sky and try to think good thing. After this suddenly my mind refresh and my body and sole turn on. This place is my favourite. I know that whatever happen inside when i go there my mind refresh me. I know every people have this kind of place where they feel free and outside situation do not effect there. The sky can also change man mind. I always believe this theory that theory create me😂😂.who read this please one minute look up sky and think best thing. I ensure you, your mood obviously trun on. …the varying colour of the sky at different times of day. When the sun is high overhead, its rays pass through the intervening atmosphere almost vertically. The light thus encounters less dust and fewer air molecules than it would if the sun were low on the horizon and its rays. …it is the reason the sky is blue and the setting Sun is red. The higher-frequency blue light from the Sun is scattered much more by the atoms and molecules of Earth’s atmosphere than is the lower-frequency red light. Hence, the light of the setting Sun, which passes throug the blue colour of the sky as the result of scattering of sunlight by small particles in the atmosphere. The Rayleigh scattering law, which evolved from this theory, has since become classic in the study of all kinds of wave propagation. So i think that sky is the great Inverted Almighty. I love this place and this sky.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Oahid
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks so beautiful.... it's so attractive.... please subscribe me 🥰🥰 I will subscribe you back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro. Please subscribe me also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your sky photos. it's really good. so cool. i like the views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. Please subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago