I LoveProvince Life

1 7
Avatar for Nyl
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I am new here. Hope you are all fine with the help of our Almighty God.

I miss and love to live in province, province life is so peaceful and a healthy life. We can breathe in fresh air, we can eat fresh fruits and vegetables. Less expense in province because we can plant vegetables and fruits in backyards.

This time of pandemic, most people wanted to live in province because it is less crowded and the air is very fresh. I think we are safe from virus if we live in province. One thing I miss in province is the simplicity and humbleness of people in province, neighbors giving of new harvest fruits and vegetables.

A province is a dream land of a simple and humble people. I love to live in province.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Would also love to live in the province

$ 0.00
3 years ago