Four hours with bees in the face!

3 15
Avatar for NusratJahan
3 years ago

Bees are a cause of panic for many. The one who has been attacked knows the pain of a terrible hole.

But a young man form Kerala, India, sat with the bee's head and face for 4 hours. This unique feat has set a Guinness World Record. According to the Guinness Book of World Records, a bee lover named MS Nature had bees on his face and head. In this condition he spent four hours 10 minutes 5 seconds.

In an interview, he said, 'Bees are my best friend. I want others to think of them as friends. I have mastered the technique of making a house with bees since my father. I have been walking around with their faces and heads since I was 7 years old.'

MS's father Suryakumar is also a honey farmer. He added that the role of bees in maintaining the ecosystem is undeniable they are also social creatures so if you keep friendship with them, people will benefit.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of NusratJahan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NusratJahan
3 years ago

Comments

আমার পয়েন্ট ০ হয়ে গেছে আর বার তিছে না প্লিজ আমাকে ০.০১ Upvote করো 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago