Romantic_torture

1 13
Avatar for Nusrat
Written by
3 years ago

#Romantic_torture

# Part: 01

- Don't come to me at all (Mim)

- You are my married wife, if I don't come to you, who will I come to (Imran)

- No, I do not accept this marriage, you are a very angry man, just tell me in words, you are very bad (meme)

- If you do the opposite, you will gossip, why don't you listen to me (Imran)

- Why should I listen to you?

- I have to listen to my wife (meme) from now on.

- That's it (meme)

- Needless to say, I don't want to waste time now, now I will caress my wife (Imran)

- No (mm)

Who heard Imran Mim's lips paired with his own

Then Mete woke up all night

Identity _

Shan Imran is one of the top five business men in the country

And Mim his PA

Mim is very beautiful to look at

Everyone who falls in love at first sight falls in love with Imran so he forcibly made Mim his wife

Imran and Kim Kise handsome tall 8 feet fair body is absolutely the hero of the film

Morning -

- Luchcha Beda has taken away my honor. Now how can I show my face to someone? (Mim)

- Your husband is no one else (Imran)

- It would be nice if someone else took it (Mim jokes)

- Mim, what did you say, only my right over you, even if someone looks up at you, I will uproot his eyes (Imran's eyes are on fire which Mim is scared to see😰)

Imran pushes Mim to bed and goes to freshen up

It was said before leaving

- Get ready and go to the office together

Imran is fresh and Mim is not ready yet

- Why are you not ready or I will get ready (Imran)

- No, I'm ready. (Mim)

Mim Imran both got ready and left for the office

In the office-

Mim is wearing a sari today

Mim looks impossibly beautiful in a sari

Everyone seems to be looking at something, which Imran can't stand at all

- Everyone is laughing like this, go, everyone go to work and listen and (meem)

Is Shan Imran's wife, so don't look at anyone looking at her, remember (Imran is threatening).

Everyone in the office was surprised to hear about Imran

- Sir married Madam but we don't know (Staff 01 in mind)

- Yes sir will remember (Staff 02)

- Mim come to my cabin with a cup of coffee for me (Imran)

- I can't ... (Seeing Imran's angry eyes, Mim couldn't finish his whole thing)

- I'm saying I can, then I can bring, why do you do this to the eyes [Mim :

Continu...

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nusrat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago