If a person dies, do not go to his janaza and say bad things about him. The guy stays bad though

0 3
Avatar for Nusrat
Written by
3 years ago

If a person dies, do not go to his janaza and say bad things about him. The guy stays bad though.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) forbade making bad remarks even for the bad man.

And asked to pray. You taught me how to pray for that person.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: If you come to a sick or dead person, you will speak well of him.

Because the angels say Amen to what you say.

Unmu Salamah (R) said, "After Abu Salamah (R) died, I came to the Messenger of Allah (PBUH) and said,

O Messenger of Allah! Abu Salama is dead. He said

You say

O Allah forgive me and him and then give me a better outcome than that.

Umm Salama (R) said, "I realized that Allah has given me a better person after him."

He is the Messenger of Allah (peace be upon him).

[At-Tirmidhi, 97]

[Value: Sahih]

So we will all pray for the dead.

Although he is a bad man. Allah will give him every day.

May Allah give us all the right understanding.

Amen

3
$ 0.00

Comments