Green peas rice

20 28
Avatar for Nusha
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings everyone....

this is my 1st post on this community about my experience of making rice with green peas...so I hope u will try this recipe at home in this quarantine... It would be so easy to made as well as healthy...

Ingredients :

1.rice

2.carrot

3.green peas

4.red chilly & green chilly

5.salt

6.white pepper

7.black pepper

8.egg

9.baby corn

10.onion

11.ginger

12.garlic

13.vegetable oil

process:

after half boiling, keep ur rice aside to reduce rice water...then put all the above ingredients in pen and use ur preferable oil to cook...after 15 mints put ur half boiled rice on the cooked vegetables and mix it well..keep it on low flame more 10/15 mins.then serve ur own way..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nusha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I had made this fried rice by recipe, it was very delicious and also its was easy to made, so thank you for share this delicious recipe. keep saring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank for support....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nusha Madam.... They Way You are cooking is Awesome.... and This Green peas rice Amazing ... Me and My Mom tried Last week... Its came out well... Becoz of your method of explanation only......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u dear.....great appreciation for me...β™₯β™₯β™₯ thanks a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a local fried rice recipe here but that looks delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is because I've used those ingredients which r available at any house..so that anyone can feel the tasteβ™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, a lot of those ingredients are in my fridge too. I'll try it and if it goes well, I'll tell you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes me hungry πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankz dear...u must try it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes tomorrow πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all the best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Felt like eating this now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then try immediately..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely do ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanzz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try home....

$ 0.00
3 years ago