Garlic pizza...

4 14
Avatar for Nusha
Written by
3 years ago

today I've come wid another recipe "Garlic pizza"that is of new flavour and taste

process :we have to make a dough with yeast nd salt..keep it fr 1 hr by covering with a foil paperr..after that make a nun with the dough..apply pizza sauce over the nun,thn place sliced capcicum,onion,greeded garlic, coriender,greeded mozarella cheese over the nun..at last we have to decore the top with black pepper over mozarell..thn we'll keep the pizza in oven fr 20min..

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nusha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good job as always!! May Allah bless u both with all his blessings!! You make everything seem so much easier. Beta , stay blessed always. By the way, still waiting for u to make chicken biriyani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chicken biriyani..... 😍😍 altym fav dish...inshaallah I will try to make this very very soon....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pizza .. I subscribe you.. Give me back.. I always stay with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺my pleasure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago