Women's rights

8 23
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

The day before Women did not get their due before. They were deprived of everything. I will write in this article about the past and present situation of women. I hope everyone will read.

Tie my hands, tie my legs

How are you?

Bind my eyes, bind my face

How to wear a girlfriend?

Tie my hands, tie my legs

How are you?

Bind my eyes, bind my face

How to wear a girlfriend?

I did not go to the Jamuna Ghat

I did not draw water

No, I lost her friend

I was not restless

I did not go to the Jamuna Ghat

I did not draw water

No, I lost her

I was not restless

My wish is bound, Sohag is bound

How about an affectionate girlfriend?

Tie my hands, tie my legs

How are you?

Bind my eyes, bind my face

How to wear a girlfriend?

I did not give the ink stigma of the coolie

Or maybe he is a garland of my limbs

I did not give the ink stigma to the coolie

Or maybe he is a garland of my limbs

Build my house, build my path

How is your girlfriend?

Build my house, build my path

How is your girlfriend?

Tie my hands, tie my legs

How are you?

Bind my eyes, bind my face

How to wear a girlfriend?

Bind my eyes, bind my face

How to wear a girlfriend?

Bind my eyes, bind my face

How to wear a girlfriend?

Women today have the opportunity to learn that they are doctors, engineers, police, pilots, teachers, bankers, office workers and much more.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

Now men and women are equal. So we should give them every right which they deserve. The first and main right is freedom. If we give them freedom they can choose their occupation at their on choice and they can make a better society.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good to see you.your maximum article are exclusive including this. Keep doing something extra ordi নারী।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First and foremost, as long as we are divided into men and women, there will be no equality. Everything else is just a smokescreen, unfortunately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right, Women doesn't get their rights. Woman need their rights and respect in our country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear women doesn't get their rights🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right woman need their right and respect in our country woman are neglected we need to take steps for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago