One today An unnamed bird!!

11 27
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Today an unnamed bird, called Kharakuto with his mouth, today came an unknown afternoon, pulled a handful of twilight. Look if you can go What, look, someone is calling, what will you get, what will you get? Reckless waves in front, I can find a gold stick if I touch it, if I go like this I will float away.

Today, one of the unnamed eyes understands the rude bow, tuptapa rain dripping wet khirki door you open.

What will you say, what will you say, look, someone is calling? What will you get? What will you get? Reckless Tew in front!

If you touch it, you can find the gold stick. If you touch it, you can find it. If you touch it, you can find the gold stick.

If today the story is silently in fairy tales, the red azure sun is on the canvas. If it rains today, as if it is soaking wet, the rainbow will rise fantasite.

What will you say, what will you say, look, someone is calling? What will you get? What will you get? Reckless Tew in front!

If you touch it, you can find the gold stick. If you touch it, you can find it. If you touch it, you can find the gold stick.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

please like comments subscribe to me 🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to admit a very interesting approach, I really liked it, I hope you will continue to write such interesting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this so romantic story. I love this story. When I read it i enjoy this story. You have excellent Creative mind. Write more beautiful story and share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is just wow.... I like it. Go ahead sister. May Allah bless you. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you touch it. You find the gold stick. I like The line.nice article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are extraordinary fantascic briilant good nice amazing great tremendous and so on writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago