Just you

15 30
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

The day you held hands, you cried with joy

Everything was explained in the language of the eyes, which came in the face-

He kept his head in the chest of my pain with deep happiness

I thought, oh, I understand this love, two dead dhuke.

Where the river merges, its release into the sea

But if I didn't see the face, I would have felt the weight of the lake.

After receiving that letter, I rushed to the door

Alas, I understand this is love, the business of the poor.

You are crying with tears in your eyes, as much as I am sad

I laughed at you that happiness, when did it happen-

I wanted to lose that in the other country, any ashes in the world

Alas, this is love; Sadh wakes up and dies.

I walked a long way holding hands

Eye after eye, how many nights have passed-

I thought let it be like this for ages, let it be like this

Alas, this is love; Happiness is a storm.

Alas, all the rivers flow, but never erode

You have left like that, emptying the lake-

I just raised my hands and brought them back to you

Alas, this is love; Bad times of the heart.

How far you can hide from me, see that again

Wherever I lose again, keep an eye on your-

I'm coming to you, keep the door open

Understood how much love, ‘hope, reunion’.

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

Nice i likr it something that refresh the mood.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend is ill. Please pray for him 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write very nice Love stories and poem. I love your every poems and stories. You have awesome creative mind. Your stories remind me, my love life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow soo cute, i just love this article, i will be happy if you support me as the way i support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow soo cute, i just love this article, please subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing skill are good. Cary on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. I have subscribe to you. Subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just search your id from search bar & find you. My old got blocked.Here is my new id. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article amazing writter need more article about this please upload soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks wait for this beloved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing it's so different to each other Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sooo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub sundor hoice🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago