In search of a piece of happiness ,part :01

14 34
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

This is an Islamic instructive story. I requested everyone to read.Hope you like it.

Sabiha girl is weird, she comes to class wearing burqa, niqab, hand socks, foot socks and stays behind all the time during class!

How can the girl! It doesn't feel hot! And once he saw himself in the mirror, how does he feel in a black dress wrapped around his head?

And this is a girls' college, Shaila thinks in her mind what is the need for so much exaggeration here.

Shaila has been seeing Sabiha since the first day of college but never talked to her. However, Shaila has heard from other friends that Sabiha is very amiable in her words / messages.

:

Shaila is sitting alone in the seminar room that day thinking about Atiq. The relationship with Atiq is not going well lately.

There is no similarity between this Atiq and that Atiq. I got acquainted with Atiq in coaching. Atiqur Rahman, a student of DU, comes to take Shailad's class. Shayla likes it at first sight. One day Shaila collected Atiq's phone number and called him under the pretext of understanding arithmetic.

From then on, the relationship with Atiq developed in words. At that time, Atiq was crazy for Shaila.

If Shaila was a little arrogant, Atiq would get restless and call after phone. Shaila was happy to see Atiq's instability.

But now Atiq has changed a lot.

Nowadays, it is as if he gets a little angry. Threatened not to have a relationship! But what did Shaila not do for this Atiq?

Atik surrendered himself to Atik to prove how much he loves her.

Atiq said that day that they will get married very soon ..

But Atiq threatens not to have a relationship now! Shayla blinked as she thought.

Shaila looked around in shock at the touch of someone on her shoulder.

- Sabiha!

- What happened to you, Shaila? Why are you crying

- No, nothing.

- You can trust me. I've been noticing you for a long time, you're sitting here crying. Did anyone say anything?

- You know, my boyfriend doesn't want me anymore, but I didn't do it for him! Saying this, Shaila cried.

- You know what, Shaila! No one in the world will understand you, no one will feel the pain of your heart, no one will share your pain, except one!

.

There is someone who will share all your sorrows, to whom every drop of your tears is precious, only He has the power to remove the problem you are facing!

Our Lord.

You ask Allah for what is good for you, and He alone can remove all your sorrows. But you may not know that you are in a haram relationship, you don't realize how big a sin love is, the veil of voice for girls is also mentioned in the Qur'an Do you understand the heinous sin?

Do you expect to be better off with an illicit relationship?

- Sabiha, I didn't know that love is a sin!

And if I marry someone I love, why would it be a sin?

- First of all, as a Muslim, we have to believe in destiny. Who will be my partner is written in my destiny.

So it is wrong to assume that I will marry someone I love. I am in love with someone but I have someone else in my destiny! Then naturally, whatever I do with my boyfriend, the result will be zero!

The final result of this zero result but terrible!

Hell is the result of the sin of violating the rights of the poor man with whom marriage is written in destiny, and the sin of every moment spent with the lover who is attached to his own record!

Secondly, the veil is obligatory for Muslim women. If you realize the importance of the verses of the veil, you will be forced to close your eyes and say that there is nothing in the world called love, it is only the deception of the devil.

And for you too, the veil is now obligatory, Shayla, because you are unveiled, Satan has been able to do a forbidden thing with you, and now it will lead to adultery.

- But the veil works even after marriage. Now that I'm on screen, how do I see what people understand? And at this age, if I do not do a little makeup, when will I do?

- If it's just a screen, people won't see what you look like. And the purpose of the screen is to prevent people from seeing what you see. Allah's command and hall will not show the beauty of a woman in front of anyone other than her husband.

- Got it, but Sabiha! I don't like the screen at all.

If I am told to hide, why am I given beauty?

- Beauty is for your husband. And your veil is for all men in the world.

Shayla, ask Allah to save you from this forbidden relationship, and close the curtain, sister, surely Hell is a terrible place! None of us have the strength to endure the fires of hell. The screen is a mandatory provision. You may have spent your life in the world without the screen, but then?

Then you must stand before Allah with the deeds of this world's life in your hands.

:

Sabiha left. Shaila seemed to play a push.

What did Sabiha say! Asking Allah to break up the relationship with Atiq? Love is a sin? Love leads to adultery?

But he has done all this long ago who loves Atiq! He did not think it was a sin!

Sabiha spoke on the screen!

How often does Shayla come to college? From boy to old man is forced to look back a second time. And Shaila will wear a burqa! Wear a niqab!

Back home, Shaila could not forget Sabiha, but in no way could she make herself stand before the Lord! What if the inertia comes to an end!

What else do you want?

He loves Atiq. Will he ask God to forget him?

Shaila has decided. He will not live without Atiq, the address of all his happiness is with Atiq. And from tomorrow he will be at a safe distance from the girl named Sabiha.

Love or sin !! Now it is obligatory to screen !!

Shayla heard from her mother that her parents also got married out of love. If love was a sin, would her parents marry out of love?

And her mother didn't wear a burqa before marriage, she still doesn't. What happened!

Nahh .. no more talking to Sabihar, the girl has made that head worse since yesterday!

..

...

..

15 years later.

..

.

..

Shaila has been married for 13 years now. Shayla has also given birth to a daughter named Shayanti. Shayanti is 11 years old. Shaila came to the school with her daughter and sat on the second floor verandah. Shaila is not thinking about anything today. Suddenly his eyes went to the gate of the house below. The new tenant seems to be rising to the flat next door.

Shaila went back to her past. Atiq's hand was raised in this house 13 years ago with a dream full of two eyes.

Shaila married Atiq. Atiq did not agree to get married at the beginning but Shaila Saf informed that if she does not get married, Shaila will commit suicide and it is all Atiq's fault. Atiq was forced to agree to the marriage.

Shaila thought everything would be fine if she got married but no! Today, in 13 years, nothing has been right. Atiq can't stand him now. The bridge between Atiq and Shayla is only shayanti. Shaila realizes that she has chosen the wrong person in her life and she has been dragging the blame of the mistake for 13 long years. 13 years of married life, whatever else the family says. At one time Shaila used to protest against Atiq's rude behavior. There were fights every day. Atiq used to raise his hand on his body. Dozens of slaps / slaps on the forehead in protest and nothing has changed!

Does Atiq know how much it burns to change the man of love?

But now that the girl is gone, the quarrel has subsided a little.

Atiq stays with his office, colleagues, friends and Shayla is at home with the housework and the girl. To be honest, now is not the time to complain to one another.

Suddenly I thought of Sabihar!

Sabiha told Shaila exactly 15 years ago to ask Allah for what is good for her! Shaila could not ask for that day. Blind was in Atik's false love. Why didn't he pay attention to Sabihar's words that day?

Sabiha! I do not know where it is now! Shaila did not talk to him after that day. Surely Sabiha is much better than me. Sabiha knows how to ask her Lord which I do not know. Will I ever meet Sabihar again in my life?

...

..

The next morning, Shaila heard the bell ringing and walked towards the door. He opened the door and saw a woman with a full screen, along with two little girls. It is strange that so many girls are wearing burqa / niqab!

Before Shaila wanted to know who she wanted, the woman said, "Assalamu Alaikum."

Shaila's voice seems a little familiar!

Sabiha or not?

But after so many years .. here!

Nah .. how possible!

There is no contact with Sabihar. How will Sabiha know her home address?

Shaila replied with a salute and said who are you?

- I'm Sabiha. We went to college together, do you remember Shaila?

-Sabiha !! Shaila hurriedly hugged Sabiha. Sabiha paused for a moment.

- I never dreamed I would see you again! I'm glad that! Come on in. But what if you know my address?

- We got up in the flat next to you yesterday. I saw you on the porch when I entered the house. Honestly, I'm glad to see you after so long. And this is my eldest daughter Maryam, this is my youngest daughter Aisha.

- Did anyone wear such a burqa / niqab? They are now the age of sports. Baby girl.

- Where's the baby? The eldest is 12 years old and the youngest is 8. I have been wearing a burqa since I was a child.

- Surprise! Your daughters agreed to wear? My shayanti will scream and make my head hurt and if I don't wear what I want to wear.

Shaila called Shayanti and introduced her. Seeing the appearance of Shayanti, it is clear that he did not like these people wearing burqas at all.

- Shayla, children's mentality, behavior, manners are all based on the environment in which she is growing up. My mother used to wear veil from a young age because my grandmother was veiled. I've seen my mother screen since I was little. I also started the screen without any complaints. My daughters have seen me. They also started the screen without any complaints. I could never force my daughter to screen. Maybe I could have forced him temporarily but it would not have been reflected in his life.

Shayla began to fight inside. Shaila has never seen her grandmother on screen, Shaila's mother has never done it, Shaila is not doing it. Then peace! He won't either.

Shayla's parents were married out of love, but there was always a quarrel between the parents. Has Shaila herself been happy?

Whatever has happened in her life, Shaila will not let her life be ruined. Shaila has to take action now so that Shayanti does not make the mistakes that she has made herself.

Shaila China doesn't want her daughter's life to be cut by mistake. Seeing Sabiha today, it is as if wailing has started inside Shaila's chest. What has Shaila got in her life? He has lost everything in the fascination of false love.

But Sabiha! He did not dedicate himself to false fascination. Seeing Sabiha, one can understand that she has a happy family.

- Shayla! What are you thinking?

- Will you answer one word, Sabiha?

- Say yes.

- I was really on the wrong track for so long, the love for which I lost everything is lost in my life. I don't know what I was like for so many years. I was somehow alive, but this survival is not called life. 15 years ago you said to ask my Lord for my welfare. I could not stand before the Lord that day. Today I want to stand before the Lord. Today I want to surrender to the Lord for whom you hid yourself in black for so many years, for the Lord you were far from love, for the Lord you asked for your welfare, the Lord who gave you such a happy life.

But Sabiha, I have never talked to a great being named Rob in so many years, why would he give it to me today if I suddenly ask him? Why forgive me?

Sabiha hugged Shaila and cried. How much he has prayed for Shayla! Sabiha has been in a lot of trouble since the day Shaila stopped talking to him for no reason. He gave good advice to Shaila but Shaila misunderstood him.

Of course, Shayla was not to blame either. Satan presented the wrong path to him as right. Sabiha used to pray a lot in Tahajjud for Shayla. Alhamdulillah! After all this time, Allah has given Shaila the right path.

:

Shaila is crying herself. Sabiha wiped her eyes and sat in front of Shayla.

Your return may be a little late but time is not running out yet. If you still repent and come back from sin, God will surely forgive you. In fact, God has promised to forgive the servant who has repented of his sins. And the promise of Allah is true.

On that day, Shaila learned the rules of prayer from Sabihar. Every evening he would go to Sabihar and learn the Shayanti Qur'an. On the night of Sabiha, Shaila brought a Qur'an and a burqa. After taking the Qur'an in her hand, Shayla's insides shook. At the touch of the Qur'an, the restless / dissatisfied soul of Shaila's mind became calm in an instant today. The hard stone on the left side of the chest that had been pressed for so long today suddenly disappeared.

...

..

After 6 months.

.

Atik's sleep was shattered by the sound of suppressed cries in the middle of the night. Who is crying at home so many nights! Once I thought what is his wish! He has an office in the morning, he has to sleep. But a pull did not let him sleep. He got up and peeked into the next room from where the sound was coming. Even in the dim light-dark room, Atiq had no trouble recognizing Shaila.

Shayla!

Why is he lying on the floor crying? Again, he is going to say something in a vague voice. Something has happened lately.

If you like my story then thank you so much.next part is coming soon

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful and inspiring story. really amazing and good presentation dear 😍 keep it up and waiting for your next part.stay safe and keep in touch 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah I am a Muslim. I am proud to be born in Islam. Our Islam is a religion of peace. It is God's chosen religion. He has revealed the Qur'an to guide us to the right way of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone in this world has their piece of luck, it's just a matter of having the patience and wisdom to wait for it patiently and find it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness and peace is not same. This is Islamic educational article. Next please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read it some paraghraph. But what i think that we should ignores other negative opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a Islamic Educational article.thanks for commet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and long article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness and peace is not same but we need 2 thing if we want to sucess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my sweetheart heart beloved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s too long.. But nice..keep support me..☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago