I will see you.

12 28
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

I want to see the face of the moon for many days.

I heard the magic face of the moon

The sky is bright.

So much with desire

That day due to the waiting period

Went to a field

The moon says I will see you.

I wanted to tell you

Something not to say,

You will teach me the secret of your laughter.

But I did not have that good fortune

The day I went to see you

That day was the night of the new moon

And that's why you weren't there that day

There was this sky surrounded by darkness.

But I can't see today

See you tomorrow

Yet I will see the moon in you.

I'll tell you something I didn't say.

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

You are a amazing writer. I read your every article there are some love story and some love poem. There are so romantic and amazing keep going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice Article and Poem.. Keep Writing more.. Stay Blessed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again excellent illustration, well done, you do excellent work here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much .support me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comments subscribe to me please ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ato nice poem koi theke lekho picci๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also see you๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your previous poem i read just wow and also this poem good i will see you need more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will say you, amazed poem. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago